Jesus died for you and me, pls dont feel sad.Originally posted by kecang_puteh:Sometimes, don't you wish that you have never existed in the first place? I wish that I had never existed. Don't tell me about how beautiful this world is or how there is so much joy or what crap, because there is also alot of injustice, pain and sorrow. If I never existed, I would know neither.
i DONT THINK THIS IS GOOD FOR HIMOriginally posted by Eternal-fire:So you dun wanna exist eh?
Easy here are some guidelines
1) Use a knife silt along ur wrist, remember it's along not across and dun tend to the wound.
2) Hang a rope to the celling and tie a knot at the both ends of the rope, make sure your head can be fitted into the rope gap and make sure it's high enough when you kick the chair away after placing your head, so your legs wouldn't touch the floor.
3) Throw yourself into deep waters and dun try to stay a float.
4) Apply glue to your norstrils and mouth and make sure no air can get in.
5) Pour Kerosene on yourself light a lighter and place the naked flame to your body.
6) Find a tall building, jump down from the roof. Pls jump down from office building and dun wear red. We dun want ghost sigtings in HDB blocks.
7) Pour a full bottle of sleeping pills into your mouth and swallow it, remember take all don't waste your money.
Is suicide a murder?Originally posted by davidche:i DONT THINK THIS IS GOOD FOR HIM
God created us.
Im sure he doesnt want to see him kill himself.
And its a sin to murder.
are u looking for attention so people to comfort you? or are u just here to bring down everyone's spirit?Originally posted by kecang_puteh:Sometimes, don't you wish that you have never existed in the first place? I wish that I had never existed. Don't tell me about how beautiful this world is or how there is so much joy or what crap, because there is also alot of injustice, pain and sorrow. If I never existed, I would know neither.
aiyah, u dun say tat la. its bcoz u just had some bad experiences tat why u wish u never existed. think of the happy moments u had, u wont feel this way lor, u will be thinking tat y didnt u exist earlier or how u wish it will never end.Originally posted by kecang_puteh:Sometimes, don't you wish that you have never existed in the first place? I wish that I had never existed. Don't tell me about how beautiful this world is or how there is so much joy or what crap, because there is also alot of injustice, pain and sorrow. If I never existed, I would know neither.
That's right. But it's different from I wish I were dead yet I'm afraid to die.Originally posted by alexkusu:you wished you never existed yet you are afraid to die
are u looking for attention so people to comfort you? or are u just here to bring down everyone's spirit?I am just asking whether you have felt the same way before
I think I have to find myself a woman. There's nothing a sweet sexy young thing can't repairOriginally posted by Eternal-fire:8 ) Try to think that you are worth to be in this world, yes you might think all the negative aspects of the world but still you are here for a reason and purpose. If you dun have a reason and purpose to exist, you better find one.
aiyah, u dun say tat la. its bcoz u just had some bad experiences tat why u wish u never existed. think of the happy moments u had, u wont feel this way lor, u will be thinking tat y didnt u exist earlier or how u wish it will never end.No leh. I have been like that since young leh
life isnt a bed of roses, ups n downs, handle it well n everything will be upsss. i know la, its easier said than done but wad can u do on wad's done, sit back n relax la..
cheers.
Why like that? Having a woman ain't everything mah. You dun feel loved is it? Or you never dated before? Actually sometimes I also think quite negatively about the world and stuff but I also never wish that I dun exist, sometimes you just have to find your purpose. Now no one can help you find your purpose other than yourself.Originally posted by kecang_puteh:I think I have to find myself a woman. There's nothing a sweet sexy young thing can't repair
it is becos dat time i mention dat u might be a "mang ka li"Originally posted by kecang_puteh:Sometimes, don't you wish that you have never existed in the first place? I wish that I had never existed. Don't tell me about how beautiful this world is or how there is so much joy or what crap, because there is also alot of injustice, pain and sorrow. If I never existed, I would know neither.
why did God create more and more people anyway? izzit he can't control it?Originally posted by davidche:i DONT THINK THIS IS GOOD FOR HIM
God created us.
Im sure he doesnt want to see him kill himself.
And its a sin to murder.