the size of it when he goes in -----> oOriginally posted by kecang_puteh:You know how many times his butt is gonna be screwed?
dun liddat leh..Originally posted by popmynutsy:the size of it when he goes in -----> o
the size of it when he comes out -----> O
ok. sori. but some deserve. rape. murder depends on wad. like if u kill mi mother i kill u nvm. but for nth kill ppl like serial killer then he go in. the ppl inside sure make sure 1 pool ball can go in.Originally posted by mamamamama:dun liddat leh..
those who go in really very ke lian de..![]()
rumours has it that they only screw inmates who committed sex crimes.Originally posted by kecang_puteh:You know how many times his butt is gonna be screwed?
No more such things now,singapore's prison is 1st class liao.5 star prison.Originally posted by dragg:rumours has it that they only screw inmates who committed sex crimes.
ya.. i think if someone commit rape, make his hole big big also no problem de..Originally posted by popmynutsy:ok. sori. but some deserve. rape. murder depends on wad. like if u kill mi mother i kill u nvm. but for nth kill ppl like serial killer then he go in. the ppl inside sure make sure 1 pool ball can go in.
Is it? Then should promote some crime spree... Worst criminal wins up to life time sentence in 5 star prison, includes private cell, toilet paper and a window that faces a solid brick wall.Originally posted by VanillaIce:No more such things now,singapore's prison is 1st class liao.5 star prison.
u mean he enjoy people making his hole big big ah?Originally posted by keithaaron:scully the fella enjoy onli =.=
does that mean they have switched to screwing walls?Originally posted by VanillaIce:No more such things now,singapore's prison is 1st class liao.5 star prison.