no...i don't read 25x14pages worth of response...Originally posted by gd4u:Eh, dun generalised, u nvr see what happened in this this thread meh??
http://whinehouse.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=211156&page=0

it is him!!Originally posted by XciteZ:
JC bloke??? how come you dumb enough to use retarded moron as nick? reminds me of someone in this forum with similiar nick... Hmmm interesting...
wtf. why down with acjc? its my jc so STFUOriginally posted by ditzy:Must be ACJC!!! Down with ACJC!!!![]()
wat u thinkinOriginally posted by boeing767:Hey girls,
If any of you don't mind having an extra friend during the holidays, I'd be pleased to befriend you. I enjoy conversations, travelling around Singapore (especially to the remote islands), most sports, intellectual debate and music. I will be alone this holiday (my parents won't be around) and I figured that I'd need some friends (preferably new ones) to keep me company. I enjoy school work too, so we can actually indulge in some fruitful study sessions too.
I am genuinely looking for a girl friend (as opposed to a girlfriend), so if you wouldn't mind, you can kindly e-mail me at [email protected] and we can be friends.
Peace.![]()
So after study. u could end up in bed with them? Go fark yourselfOriginally posted by boeing767:Hey girls,
If any of you don't mind having an extra friend during the holidays, I'd be pleased to befriend you. I enjoy conversations, travelling around Singapore (especially to the remote islands), most sports, intellectual debate and music. I will be alone this holiday (my parents won't be around) and I figured that I'd need some friends (preferably new ones) to keep me company. I enjoy school work too, so we can actually indulge in some fruitful study sessions too.
I am genuinely looking for a girl friend (as opposed to a girlfriend), so if you wouldn't mind, you can kindly e-mail me at [email protected] and we can be friends.
Peace.![]()
You call that adventure?Originally posted by boeing767:But I'm looking for adventure, and meeting people on the net is something I've always wanted to try.
Originally posted by boeing767:But I'm looking for adventure, and meeting girls on the net is something I've always wanted to try.
omfg....Originally posted by XciteZ:
JC bloke??? how come you dumb enough to use retarded moron as nick? reminds me of someone in this forum with similiar nick... Hmmm interesting...
Nono, it is that the girls saw thru' his trick and the guys here are having fun in exposing him ...Originally posted by Ito_^:![]()
siao.
wah. he quite popular there seh! with guys.![]()
What engine you have? General Electric, Pratt and Whitney or Rolls Royce? What's your ETOPS rating? How many passengers can you carry?Originally posted by boeing767:Apparently many people misperceived my intentions...
I just need a friend! Must you people make it so hard for me?![]()
no frens in RJC meh?Originally posted by boeing767:Apparently many people misperceived my intentions...
I can buy some barbie dolls for you if you like. I can afford it. Let me buy 3 beautiful barbies dolls for you so you can have a foursome. So what is your address? Send by mail to you.Originally posted by boeing767:Apparently many people misperceived my intentions...

i will haha.Originally posted by boeing767:Nobody wants to befriend me...![]()