i let u try?Originally posted by missqi:slap.
then do cpr.
i got the cert....
but nv got the chance to do on real person.
so must try.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Walk away from there as fast as I can.![]()
later i do wrong u die how?Originally posted by RaTtY8l:i let u try?![]()
also can on meOriginally posted by RaTtY8l:i let u try?![]()
queue up lehOriginally posted by MrFugue:also can on me![]()
Originally posted by aku1b0d0:queue up leh![]()
i oso learn be4...Originally posted by missqi:slap.
then do cpr.
i got the cert....
so must try.![]()
Dont worry i will stay and watch. If anything go wrong i will call ambulancsOriginally posted by missqi:later i do wrong u die how?
its our pleasure to die under uOriginally posted by missqi:later i do wrong u die how?
u guys are sick...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:its our pleasure to die under u![]()
Wah so nice... Can I faint infront of you...Originally posted by missqi:slap.
then do cpr.
i got the cert....
so must try.![]()
ya, and light up a cigarette...Originally posted by Ito_^:squat beside and watch.
depend pretty or not lor ..Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:if you saw someone faint infront of you on the streets...
If its good intent... most likely the court will only fine you or wat. If its malicious attempt, based on yr age, you eligible to go jail liao.Originally posted by missqi:later i do wrong u die how?