Originally posted by Cool-gal:aiyah, ter is no ugly woman, only lazy woman. so every woman is pretty in their very own way. maybe Ms A's dressing dun go with ur taste, but might not be to others' eyes. so conclusion, all women shop!!!!![]()

MY EYES!! IT BURNS!!Originally posted by Ito_^:
His or her is not a woman....Originally posted by Ito_^:
then what is it?Originally posted by banzie:His or her is not a woman....
that is their habit and lifestyle ah.....Originally posted by banzie:Do you agree? Pretty girls like to buy alot alot of clothes and etc
i face up to reality, unlike YOU.Originally posted by caramon.:Its alright, at least you try knowing you ain't pretty.
But are you a pretty one?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me is one thrifty lady...
hmmm no lah you are quite nice... but your look change 4 times with your avator... don't know which is you... just don't know your personality that's all.. anyway you are too small to my liking...Originally posted by missqi:i face up to reality, unlike YOU.![]()
Originally posted by banzie:hmmm no lah you are quite nice... but your look change 4 times with your avator... don't know which is you... just don't know your personality that's all.. anyway you are too small to my liking...
is itOriginally posted by banzie:Really? Or issit because pretty girls usually have rich bf... so can spend a lot... hmm btw are pretty girls brainless also?
yes that's because no car=no girlOriginally posted by matleep:Aiya,
guys har, just buy one car = 10 years shopping for a girl.
so are you pretty or not ?Originally posted by FireIce:nope...
i spend to look good for myself, not for the guys
i think, therefore i amOriginally posted by crazy monkey:so are you pretty or not ?![]()
is tat ur photo in the avatar ?Originally posted by FireIce:i think, therefore i am
Pretty guys oso spend alot.Originally posted by banzie:Do you agree? Pretty girls like to buy alot alot of clothes and etc