is it? i tot plastic cost lessOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Get normal ones then. Funky ones cost more. Normal ones cost around $70.
If you want cheaper, tell them to check your eyes. If degree never change, then use your original lenses. But buy a new pair of frame. Provided that the new frame and lenses match, if not very hard to hit $75 or less.
hmmmOriginally posted by martin_lim85:get this $50 with lens
but test proven that it wont flown off when u airbourne above 5000ftOriginally posted by dunnowat:hmmm
aint funky enuff la uncle
this kind good lahOriginally posted by dunnowat:hmmm
aint funky enuff la uncle
Ya, plastic cost less. But fashion don't cost less.Originally posted by dunnowat:is it? i tot plastic cost less
kk, ill check it out first
but really want the plastic orange colour hahaha![]()
Later eyes spoil.Originally posted by newcomer:i oso wanna buy... but i not short sighted, want to wear for act only![]()
buy those clear glasses one lah...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Later eyes spoil.![]()
can be considered near clementi...Originally posted by dunnowat:Ginza near clementi huh? ill go check oso then
ya lor combat proven by martinOriginally posted by FireIce:this kind good lah
cheong sua oso can tahan one
how the vest? combat proven anot?Originally posted by martin_lim85:ya lor combat proven by martin![]()
NPNTOriginally posted by dunnowat:hmm
bought new specs ard tpy area
120 wif multicoated lens n funky frame
is it too ex?