i am NOT a slut i dont give ppl bj just cause i like themOriginally posted by FireIce:maybe he wasn't happy with ur BJ skills
go practise more
If he has never expressed intrest in u,dun short change him by saying he cheated u lehOriginally posted by goth mind:shouldn't it be the other way round?
damn i feel cheated leh
i called his home & i heard him saying to his bro.. tell her i not at home..
WTH LA.. fuk fuk fuk
oh yah horOriginally posted by 0lala:If he has never expressed intrest in u,dun short change him by saying he cheated u leh
take it easy maybe he is busy at that moment...Originally posted by goth mind:shouldn't it be the other way round?
damn i feel cheated leh
WTH LA.. fuk fuk fuk
How do you recommend the threadstarter to improve her BJ skills? Is yours any good?Originally posted by FireIce:maybe he wasn't happy with ur BJ skills
go practise more
FireIce sure can give you a good blow, hot or cold...Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:How do you recommend the threadstarter to improve her BJ skills? Is yours any good?
you tried before??Originally posted by dork3d:FireIce sure can give you a good blow, hot or cold...![]()
talk over im.Originally posted by goth mind:shouldn't it be the other way round?
damn i feel cheated leh
WTH LA.. fuk fuk fuk
"Apologise to grandma for calling her stupid!"Originally posted by kopiosatu:"tell her i'm not at home"
"ok... he says he's not at home"
I got cheated by a girl before also.... So its not always the case... anyway... relax leh... I think you must had been keep calling him... I think his not interested.... sorry to say that but don't find him anymore... You are not a lousy girl lah... you can always still find someone.... My church has alot... you wan to come? But then again... my church as alot of pretty girl... competition are high..Originally posted by goth mind:i am NOT a slut i dont give ppl bj just cause i like them
bu hui ba....Originally posted by missqi:aiyo.
go for girls lah.
maybe u were abit too clingy ?
so your point being that only girls can play guys out la?Originally posted by goth mind:shouldn't it be the other way round?
damn i feel cheated leh
WTH LA.. fuk fuk fuk