LOL u have a good sense of humour.Originally posted by FireIce:i will ask how his/her mom and dad doing
if im feeling especially friendly, i will oso say hi to male and female private parts
sorry ah...i dialed wrong number...Originally posted by forum_dude:BUT U R STILL NOT VERY CONSCIOUS AND WHATEVER THE PERSON SAY A SENTENCE, U WILL SAY OKIE AND WHEN U WAKE UP IN THE MORNING, U FORGOT WHAT U PROMISE THE CALLER
maybe they had asthma and needed an inhaler.Originally posted by missqi:i got heavy breathing calls at 4 am one.....
Originally posted by skid:maybe they had asthma and needed an inhaler.
i am not so boliao.Originally posted by FireIce:why din u take the chance?!
it was me!Originally posted by dragg:i received an sms from a girl who just broke off with her boyfriend.
i asked her for her name as i didnt recognise her number. she told me she just got my number out of thin air. i told her not to sms again. she asked why i cant console her.
can you believe this?
Originally posted by dragg:i am not so boliao.![]()
for me is i here my hp ring i pick...Originally posted by udontknowme:if i hear the phone ringing so late i will just let it ring
or i will pick up the phone and slam it down![]()
so if midnight got emergency call...i can only say SORRY![]()
i was actually thinkin of some other stuffs .... bout the heavy breathin partsOriginally posted by missqi:
i got heavy breathing calls at 4 am one.....
[/quote]
[quote]Originally posted by skid:maybe they had asthma and needed an inhaler.
Originally posted by Lorry`:u dont have free incoming call??
[b]
i was actually thinkin of some other stuffs .... bout the heavy breathin parts![]()
if i see unknown numbers, i will not answer.
if it's friends, i'll scold (especially mornin calls)[/b]
I WILL UH, UH, MM, OK, YEAH, ORH, ORH, THEN FORGET EVERYTHING. GO BACK TO SLEEP.Originally posted by forum_dude:BUT U R STILL NOT VERY CONSCIOUS AND WHATEVER THE PERSON SAY A SENTENCE, U WILL SAY OKIE AND WHEN U WAKE UP IN THE MORNING, U FORGOT WHAT U PROMISE THE CALLER
i will oso help the gal i love...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My girl-friend 3am called me to ask Chemistry question.. No choice, I have to help her because she is the girl i love...![]()
hi five...Originally posted by Quinsy:I WILL UH, UH, MM, OK, YEAH, ORH, ORH, THEN FORGET EVERYTHING. GO BACK TO SLEEP.
same, but i'll still add "anyway, why do u call so early la fark?!"Originally posted by Quinsy:I WILL UH, UH, MM, OK, YEAH, ORH, ORH, THEN FORGET EVERYTHING. GO BACK TO SLEEP.

Originally posted by alvin-ncs:hi five...
same...![]()
Originally posted by aku1b0d0:same, but i'll still add "anyway, why do u call so early la fark?!"
and some O RLY replies too
for me is sometimes...Originally posted by mochou:i have the opposite problem.
I always give negative answers instead of saying okay,yes, uh huh......
i always answer:i dun know, no, dun want.......