yes, there is a casino... and buffets.... there are also performances, not bad too.Originally posted by sgboy:Hi,
I intend to go on holiday on Star Virgo. Anyone been there before? Can comment, please? Is there casino in there?
Need to fork out extra money for Buffet? Or is it inclusive? Can eat Buffet whole day?Originally posted by hmsg:yes, there is a casino... and buffets.... there are also performances, not bad too.
THe last time I went, its like the buffet is always on. Just walk in and eat, take whatever you want, 24/7. It's like a friggin cow farm, feed and sleep.Originally posted by Phoebie:Need to fork out extra money for Buffet? Or is it inclusive? Can eat Buffet whole day?I never been to cruises before leh
wowOriginally posted by ditzy:THe last time I went, its like the buffet is always on. Just walk in and eat, take whatever you want, 24/7. It's like a friggin cow farm, feed and sleep.![]()
last time i went which was 10 years ago also!Originally posted by ditzy:THe last time I went, its like the buffet is always on. Just walk in and eat, take whatever you want, 24/7. It's like a friggin cow farm, feed and sleep.![]()
Wooohooooo!Originally posted by beavan:wow fits my bill of a nice holiday. how much is a cruise?
Agreed. Not beri fun in my opinion.. It's reali just a cow farm.. Wan escape cant escape. Can onli eat and grow fat and watch the world evolve around u..Originally posted by ditzy:THe last time I went, its like the buffet is always on. Just walk in and eat, take whatever you want, 24/7. It's like a friggin cow farm, feed and sleep.![]()
x2, that's why I'm still free.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:think u shld ve enuff info liao...
btw u can bring ur enemies along as well...finish them off on international waters n get away scot-free![]()
Nude as in no wear clothes performance? They dance naked? No police raid? Or Star payoff the police in advance already? Or the naked dance took place in international waters like casino?Originally posted by Lambo:The performance is not bad and there is also a nude show![]()
Topless only lah.Originally posted by sohguanh:Nude as in no wear clothes performance? They dance naked? No police raid? Or Star payoff the police in advance already? Or the naked dance took place in international waters like casino?![]()