dun think so lahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:so are u going to collect it?
sell at marketplace? but no chiobu on th eposter right? only got that 'mei you chi fan' that guy?
the best lucky draw prize i ever got must be the 2nd prize at bugis junction - return air ticks to nepal for 2 persons....
sometimes eat liaos also no use de...Originally posted by FireIce:eat banana, papaya.........
i think it's $70 if not wrong... my friend booked for me student tic got 25% disc $54.50........so i must bring my studnet pass in case they dun let me in then ho say liao...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:The $75 one?
Let us know how good is the view ya... maybe booking it a thurs evening one since I hv no time on Sat (last day oso).![]()
so u and police got yuan since kindergarten worrOriginally posted by FireIce:dun think so lah
i watched the movie already
and poster got wat use?
not as if is notebook or cup or bookmark or something more useful.....
my best prize was first prize in a lucky draw during mooncake festival when i was in kindergarten..........remote control police bike~~~~~~
Ah... nice. 25% is alot of discount. Wished I was a student for a day. Daze of the sailormoon.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think it's $70 if not wrong... my friend booked for me student tic got 25% disc $54.50........so i must bring my studnet pass in case they dun let me in then ho say liao...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:kill u for wat?
someone is going to kill me
i may go to the Line this weekend![]()
y u go and make it big bigOriginally posted by ^tamago^:kill u for wat?
enjoy your tomm yummOriginally posted by FireIce:im going for lunch liao
having thai food again.........
dunno why colleagues like to eat thai........
wow morning eat zhu.......... oh read wrongly..... i thot u said zhu chao..Originally posted by ^tamago^:i ate zhu jiao this morning... very full....
no.... dun understand why u delete ur pics away...Originally posted by TehJarVu:tamago
my C Drive for IBM preload (and programme files) still got 5.4 GB
my D Drive still got 9.26 GB
do i need ext hdd?
very gian to eat again but damn ex. $4.30.... and still feel like asking for extra bowl of rice.Originally posted by TehJarVu:wow morning eat zhu.......... oh read wrongly..... i thot u said zhu chao..
oh didn't wan IT ppl see my stuff...Originally posted by ^tamago^:no.... dun understand why u delete ur pics away...
nice leh.... i very long nvr eat liao... becos no see it around....... last time yishun there then got sell...Originally posted by ^tamago^:very gian to eat again but damn ex. $4.30.... and still feel like asking for extra bowl of rice.
orh.....Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh didn't wan IT ppl see my stuff...
i'm tempted with ext hdd now...
i nvr even treat my fifi...Originally posted by laurence82:first poster pls also treat me to high tea
then pls hurry up and treat fifiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i nvr even treat my fifi...
no go outing...Originally posted by laurence82:then pls hurry up and treat fifi