wait your ai ai or my ai ai box me i dieOriginally posted by FireIce:me oso no go outing
i oni go on dates![]()
fifi is my online ai aiOriginally posted by laurence82:i tot snoopy ai ai ish fifi?
chun bor? i want to date u can?Originally posted by FireIce:go for dinner oni, not hotel............(though i oso dun mind hotel)
i cannot subject myself to temptation my nai li not so tok kong oneOriginally posted by FireIce:go for dinner oni, not hotel............(though i oso dun mind hotel)
cannot say like tatOriginally posted by laurence82:so fifi is side dish?
fifi is the beef dish next to your chicken dish?Originally posted by TehJarVu:cannot say like tat
banana is evilOriginally posted by laurence82:fifi is the beef dish next to your chicken dish?
where gotOriginally posted by TehJarVu:banana is evil
Originally posted by FireIce:go for dinner oni, not hotel............(though i oso dun mind hotel)
i no nail no crossOriginally posted by TehJarVu:cruxify me lah cruxify me lah
nai li???Originally posted by TehJarVu:i cannot subject myself to temptation my nai li not so tok kong one![]()
pui... who ai that banana!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I suspect all along laurie and teh-nie are more than jus online buddies... they are one heck of a online ai-ai-s!!!![]()
pui, who will like snoopyOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:I suspect all along laurie and teh-nie are more than jus online buddies... they are one heck of a online ai-ai-s!!!![]()