like in the work place i had just met this new student gal col we chatted happliy but she resign after 3D..and theres other male col will got in trouble with the security guards...left also...i feel dat frenz dat are truthful left mi for no reason...and now i dont really hav much col to share the lao siao..liao
FireIce
ppl come and go in workplace and in ur life is very common.......
u will find new ppl and new frens
if all else fails, there is still sgforums
R3SsH|n
u need to improve on something else oso...
Rock^Star
Uh??? That's life.
Ito_^
people come people go.
Kawazoe
if really frens den will keep in contact in the future mah
beavan
Originally posted by Kawazoe:
if really frens den will keep in contact in the future mah
i think the best friends u can ever find u will find during schooling days.
0lala
coporate buisness world
sinicker
people come, people go.
manikam, manigo.
F.raon.I.R
ya...my best frens r sec sch 1s... n there's always frens in other areas such as cca or new classes....claimed to be very close...but not true at all..close in class n in campus nia...once outside,not close liao....dun even date each other out during holidays..lol.