HUH!? really.. eeeee.. sounds sleazy...Originally posted by FireIce:a lok kok cruise ship lah
the oni attraction is the casinos
ppl jus go there to gamble and eat and gamble (some can even go w/o eating)
the rooms are small and walls are thin u can hear the next room snoring...
aunties and uncles are found sleeping wherever there is a spot bcos they cheapo, dun even wanna open a room......their aim is just to go and gamble
oh! got topless dancers in those shows at nite.......
yah!! after u and FI tell me abt it.. i dun think i wan to also!! hahaOriginally posted by manjieass:its a casino cruise to nowhere.. you take ferry from tanah merah if im not wrong, then the ferry wil take you straight to the cruise.. very bored inside.. only got casino and some entertainment programme.. so in tat case, it is totally a gambling cruise.. alot of aunties and uncles in their 50s 60s go there to waste money.. don go.. its a big regret!!![]()
huh?? how old can go in?Originally posted by FireIce:anyway, u are underaged lah
24.Originally posted by mhcampboy:huh?? how old can go in?
Originally posted by sohguanh:Guess wat? In one of my former company retreat, the Personal Assistant neber check clear and book tickets for whole dept go there entertainment. Some married colleagues bring kids there and discover the ship is nothing like Star Cruise it is basically a casino ship hahahhaaah......
The naked performance was a bonus btw. It is good for gamblers to gamble as the ship is berthed in international waters. After tat incident the PA was lectured by the department head on the healthi-ness of retreat and more checkup needed before send employees for relax. Not long later that PA throw letter run road liao
24??Originally posted by Bontakun:24.
The PA was a she btwOriginally posted by Ito_^:![]()
he toopid sia
maybe bcos the management no give big budget for Virgo.....so bo bian, pick Leisure World........hahahahaOriginally posted by sohguanh:Guess wat? In one of my former company retreat, the Personal Assistant neber check clear and book tickets for whole dept go there entertainment. Some married colleagues bring kids there and discover the ship is nothing like Star Cruise it is basically a casino ship hahahhaaah......
The naked performance was a bonus btw. It is good for gamblers to gamble as the ship is berthed in international waters. After tat incident the PA was lectured by the department head on the healthi-ness of retreat and more checkup needed before send employees for relax. Not long later that PA throw letter run road liao
ahh.. tis looks decent... must find more info abt itOriginally posted by FireIce: