ya ya! i oso think she very cute! look like cindy wang xing ling(dunno spell correct) except she's cuter!Originally posted by 0lala:Whose she?
looks pretty cute
anyone?
ok, granted she doesn't look like cyndi. but she really cute lor, cannot be bapok lah. if she bapok i drop pants and run in circles lor.Originally posted by M©+square:Yah....she don't look like Cyndi.
She looks like Bapok, because she's from Thailand.
me too...reminds me of that navy ad too...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I like the photo-copy machine tranformed Robot..
tuatau can find i cannot find lah.Originally posted by Gackt247:Tch.. still no revelations as to who she is. Try posting at Babe Forum la? Tuatau confirm can find one..![]()
We know.Originally posted by Gordonator:tuatau can find i cannot find lah.![]()
i tot tats a different girl?Originally posted by Gordonator:i have the video, original uncensored version.
the local version we see is the censored version, whereby the robot didn't touch the girl. in the original version, the girl was slapped by the robot.![]()
Trust you to have these kinky videos.Originally posted by Gordonator:i have the video, original uncensored version.
the local version we see is the censored version, whereby the robot didn't touch the girl. in the original version, the girl was slapped by the robot.![]()
ya.Originally posted by BabyTea:i tot tats a different girl?![]()
...this got Ang Moh look la....Originally posted by 0lala:This too got thai look but the face kinda round
Wah.. missqi is a advert babe arOriginally posted by missqi:me lah.![]()
You mean this?Originally posted by Gordonator:i have the video, original uncensored version.
i collect the video because of the transformer mind u.Originally posted by charlize:Trust you to have these kinky videos.
Only you.
yup. but yours is quite fuzzy.Originally posted by M©+square:
Tch.. perlease..Originally posted by Gordonator:i collect the video because of the transformer mind u.![]()
I don't even care about watching Bleach in avi/rm quality.Originally posted by Gordonator:yup. but yours is quite fuzzy.![]()
qiqi got slapped by the robot.Originally posted by missqi:me lah.![]()

The robot is gonna get his *toot* snipped by Heng jie..Originally posted by Gordonator:qiqi got slapped by the robot.
ermmmm.... ehhhhh..Originally posted by Gackt247:The robot is gonna get his *toot* snipped by Heng jie..![]()