singapore 2006's expenditure shld be invested on a mega fan to blow the haze away....instead of the smile thing.Originally posted by tomsss:Come everybody.... point all your fans towards the north to blow the haze away![]()
It's actually not them that really created it into such a big probOriginally posted by popmynutsy:maybe is because of indonesia farmers? slash and burn the forest so that the land will be fertile.
burn lotsa of incese in your home loh. Smokey smokey cough cough everywhere... romantic mmkay?Originally posted by sermodabian:I like haze. very romantic.
wahhh gd excuse!Originally posted by Manager433:2morrow first time 5am, I'll call my manager say my area so hazy till I can't find the way to the MRTI lost my way! Urgent Leave loh
salah lor..Originally posted by JJxJJ:bukit merah here no hab nothin... too built up![]()
yalor. no good for babies like us leh.Originally posted by BaByBoY:it`s quite bad at my area too
the smell is like burnt paper or something like tt
oh my poor lungs..
we live in a world of pollution
redhill area.. very hazy... like drizzling but is notOriginally posted by browniebaobao:salah lor..
from my place look across bukit merah.. cant see clearly lor..
damn hazy.
all went to hospital for their tai chi classes leOriginally posted by TehJarVu:those tai chi classes are cancelled or not? are they also going to hu...xi... hu... xi..... in this kind of condition?
juz now see the sky v dark like wana rain like that right?Originally posted by Vanquish:redhill area.. very hazy... like drizzling but is not
Stop farting la FI....Originally posted by browniebaobao:Damn smelly.
I look out of the window, the buildings almost cannot be seen liao.
wahlew.. we work also need to go out early mah..Originally posted by Manager433:Pity those sch students. They have to wake up early in the morning as go to sch. Lets declare a national holidays for them![]()
ya la.. can die.. now nose damn itchy... kip sneezing, sensitiveOriginally posted by browniebaobao:juz now see the sky v dark like wana rain like that right?
but when u see clerly, u realize it's all haze.
simi meaning? so cheemOriginally posted by Ponders:Not haze lah...
Cataract or glaucoma
worst still if got PE lessons....Originally posted by Manager433:Pity those sch students. They have to wake up early in the morning and go to sch. Lets declare a national holidays for them![]()
simi lai eh?Originally posted by Ponders:Not haze lah...
Cataract or glaucoma
Originally posted by NT2:worst still if got PE lessons....