Ya lor..i am in office now...i dunno abt outside..but my friend sms me telling me that the air is so blur outside now...sian le...this cant go on!!! I dunno its psycological effect or not...but i felt wierd whenever i breathe in the air nowadays...and ppl are getting ill...Originally posted by SixSentinels:the haze causing alot irritation to my eyes, now tampines so much haze its gray in the sky and everything seems blur![]()
its 191 hereOriginally posted by Pappy Lee:confirmed!
PSI over 100 oredi![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:its 191 here
whoah! where at?Originally posted by BadzMaro:its 191 here
same! cant see hdb blocks at q'town which can usually be seen from my place...Originally posted by lpx88:wa lau..de visibility is gettin worse and worse as time goes by..so is the smell![]()
WAh... you study Optometry har? We are 'tong dao zhong ren', in the same league.Originally posted by Ponders:Not haze lah...
Cataract or glaucoma
I thought the news said that the reading is now 281 in my area.Originally posted by JJxJJ:whoah! where at?![]()
Tomorrow I am going to school with this...Originally posted by Lord_Of_Hayan:I come out of my a/c classroom today, and then saw the whole haze envelope the surroundings. The smell is also very bad too......I think i going to get a gas mask.

Lolx.. +1Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Tomorrow I am going to school with this...![]()
I considering this actually.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Tomorrow I am going to school with this...![]()

i ownself alrd declare today, but it's not bcos of the haze.Originally posted by BufPuf:my eyes are tearing becoz of the haze..
sianz...got to work with only 'one eye' today coz take out the contact lenses...
declare holiday tomorrow lah..can have long weekend
Lolx... +100000000000xOriginally posted by Lord_Of_Hayan:I considering this actually.
i also wan to declare ownselfOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i ownself alrd declare today, but it's not bcos of the haze.
u come lah, croco take care of uOriginally posted by BufPuf:i also wan to declare ownself
but if MC, the next day sure must OT to finish up the work
not worth it
die also must drag ownself to work
no need lahOriginally posted by sgboy2004:u come lah, croco take care of u