haha come sajc.Originally posted by vice_edge:jsut got back my prelim result and compared with my mid yr ... from 28 points down to 17 sian.... only got 2 choice so i choose SRJC for first 3 months then whack harder for SAJC which is directly in front of my house![]()
no.Originally posted by vice_edge:it is a must to go if u go JC , will te teachers lke re-teach the things taught during the period ?![]()
nine points for both science and arts stream. youre aiming to go there?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:im damn scared. getting back my prelim results on monday.
anyone have any idea what do i need to get to go to ACJC?
Originally posted by gd4u:Well, usually, yes.. there isn't much changes... unless demand is high...
oh. im stuck between SA and AC actually.Originally posted by jaydunkfull:nine points for both science and arts stream. youre aiming to go there?
haha.. how many points did u get?Originally posted by vice_edge:you go AC la dun waste my space in SAJC leh![]()
sajc seem to give me a act punk image...how come ar...always turn their school pants into baggy pants...carry those big big bags that occupy so much space on the bus...Originally posted by aloof_guy:Acjc's a better school. Better teachers, hotter girls.
Sajc's a good sch as well but the j1 girls whoah. no comments. but everyone's pretty friendly and down to earth heh.
Yesterday's newpaper say ACJC got fight club leh, damn happening leh. tsk tsk tsk, dunno what to say.Originally posted by aloof_guy:Acjc's a better school. Better teachers, hotter girls.
Sajc's a good sch as well but the j1 girls whoah. no comments. but everyone's pretty friendly and down to earth heh.
what fight club? nothing one la.Originally posted by ditzy:Yesterday's newpaper say ACJC got fight club leh, damn happening leh. tsk tsk tsk, dunno what to say.![]()
really? my impression of sa is that alot of neighbourhood sch kids go into sajc. and they think that the uniform is superb nice(which i dont really agree) and they start acting big.. maybe because of that. but the ppl there really quite humble.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:sajc seem to give me a act punk image...how come ar...always turn their school pants into baggy pants...carry those big big bags that occupy so much space on the bus...
hoho...sajc girls skirts...good stuff...Originally posted by aloof_guy:really? my impression of sa is that alot of neighbourhood sch kids go into sajc. and they think that the uniform is superb nice(which i dont really agree) and they start acting big.. maybe because of that. but the ppl there really quite humble.
you know why? cause 30% of the cohort are retainees. 3 years college of course do well la.Originally posted by snowiesnow:if stuck in between ACJC SAJC, goAJC lol
I think it's better also.
YJC improving! top ten seh. better then CJC liao. see MOE web!
yes their arts fact are good. i use their notes haha. err. every jc got its own parties la.Originally posted by jaydunkfull:is it true that the acjcians party a lot? i heard that their arts are good. what about their sciences?
hanor ,dey retain so many pplOriginally posted by aloof_guy:you know why? cause 30% of the cohort are retainees. 3 years college of course do well la.
you wanna promote? go SAJC. relatively easier to promote
i tot yjc is always 20-20 one?Originally posted by snowiesnow:if stuck in between ACJC SAJC, goAJC lol
I think it's better also.
YJC improving! top ten seh. better then CJC liao. see MOE web!
I don't think its a must. Last time i went for 1st 3 mths, in fact 1 mth+, almost everyday ended up in my friend's house to play mahjong~ The school became just a place for us to meet. JC stuffs easy lah~ no worries~Originally posted by vice_edge:it is a must to go if u go JC , will te teachers lke re-teach the things taught during the period ?![]()