same goes for me...^^Originally posted by Xcert:I like Gmail better than hotmail.
I keep hotmail just for junk mails and msn contacts.
i still got alot of spam mail for hotmail...Originally posted by 4getmenot:less spam mails than hotmail and yahoo for now..
at least hotmail seem to have done action against spam mails..lot lesser now..
yahoo mail always get tons of spam and scam mails now..![]()
In addition, to Undo : Ctrl-zOriginally posted by elindra:Cut: Ctrl-x
Copy: Ctrl-c
Paste: Ctrl-v
and y u use undo when u check ur mail?Originally posted by dinky1409:In addition, to Undo : Ctrl-z
Type wrongly and lazy to press backspace.Originally posted by alvin-ncs:and y u use undo when u check ur mail?![]()
Hotmail spam filters seems quite effective, unless that is your main account. My main account is Yahoo mail, that's why it has tons of spam.Originally posted by 4getmenot:less spam mails than hotmail and yahoo for now..
at least hotmail seem to have done action against spam mails..lot lesser now..
yahoo mail always get tons of spam and scam mails now..![]()
1 hotmail.1 live mail.Originally posted by FireIce:hotmail or live mail?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Type wrongly and lazy to press backspace.
It's faster. Depending on the PC, it can undo up to a whole paragraph. So if you are that free to re-type a whole paragraph, then do it lor.![]()
agree with u...Originally posted by mrsmall:me
1 gmail
1yahoo mail
1 hotmail
gmail & yahoo mail good
hotmail sucks i keep for registration requirments by other webs
Errr fuck head sometimes when u copy and paste wrong thing, its easier to undo rather then highlighting the whole thing and delete. Check mail no need send mail meh? Fucked up question...Originally posted by alvin-ncs:and y u use undo when u check ur mail?![]()
o.OOriginally posted by dinky1409:Errr fuck head sometimes when u copy and paste wrong thing, its easier to undo rather then highlighting the whole thing and delete. Check mail no need send mail meh? Fucked up question...![]()
Originally posted by Tayysj:now got new yahoo mail beta! try it.. u log in got the animated character bouncing on the ball "logging in" >.<
very cool lei.. a bit like windows live mail.. but of cos beta so a lot of functions not ready yet if u click on options etc.
and compared to windows live.. the new yahoo mail beta at least dun haf the stupid advertisement at the top big big until all ur mail downstair open reading pane no space to see anithing.. yahoo better than windows live / hotmail!
no comments on g mail i have an account but hardly use.
P.S. regarding junk mail its not completely the service's fault. for example i have 2 hotmail accounts, one of them everyday junk mail come in some go junk mail folder some go inbox.. the other one i onli get mails from my close frens and completely no junk mail cos i dun put that address on ani website, i dun type it into ani form and onli my close frens have it.. if everytime u sign up something or what u always dump the same email address tat address sooner or later will always have junk mail..
my yahoo i use yahoo address guard.. so if let's say email address is [email protected] i use addressguard to make [email protected] and open a folder call pileofjunk then all emails going to the rubbish address will sort into pileofjunk haha i use when i dunno if i can trust the website.. if anithing happen too much junk mail there i just delete that secondary address and can recreate anithing i want.. like [email protected] etc. and can create a lot of these too >.< so one for friendster.. 1 for another thing.. etc.. try it ^^
(addressguard cannot be edited with the new yahoo mail beta.. yet.. it will work but if you wanna change the secondary addresses or edit them muz switch back first)
lame..Originally posted by alvin-ncs:o.O
so u r the kind of person who send those chain msg...
sry hor..i dont send text mail to ppl...
i only send songs to ppl...
dont dont Fuck here Fck there...
no 1 want to let u Fck...
so stfu...
nth to say den put lame??Originally posted by dinky1409:lame..![]()

snail mail?Originally posted by :Den revert to the traditional snail mail lor......!![]()