my friend say the primitive artist v yaya papaya...charge damn high leh. Not that i cannot afford, but i don't like being a chai taoOriginally posted by FireIce:primitive art @ far east plaza
\Originally posted by Hellraiza:my friend say the primitive artist v yaya papaya...charge damn high leh. Not that i cannot afford, but i don't like being a chai tao
FRIEND, YOU ZUN BO?Originally posted by caleb_chiang:\
I'll do it for free if you dare to let me try...![]()
y not go back to the place where u had ur tis tattoo??Originally posted by Hellraiza:i want to alter/cover/mod/whatever u call it, my old tattoo....that's why looking for good recommendations
the workmanship...not very good.Originally posted by monoslayer:y not go back to the place where u had ur tis tattoo??![]()
nv nv nv go there....Originally posted by popmynutsy:stevens at upper serangoon.![]()
X2Originally posted by tt3:nv nv nv go there....
Er.. inside got head of Satan and chantings.... scary.Originally posted by OZracing:spirite of tattoo at bugis.![]()
Zzzzzzzzz........... WTF you talking about?! JohnnyTwoThumbs is run by Richard, the son of Johnny, my tattooist!Originally posted by sethrogx:actually i think johnny2thumbs is dead
his daughter/granddaughter is the one whos taken over the shop if im not mistaken
LOL... cuz they no taste. I've seen people getting sailormoon, pokemon and smurfs on them LOL.Originally posted by Allen.Iverson:damn i also wanna get a tatoo...not so many, maybe one or two small ones...but i scared wait i regret then got alot of problems sia...
how your choose ur designs ar? wont regret meh? i see so many ppl knn so many chinese green dragon and shit ugly like fu.ck