ACJC gt orgy clubOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):chey fight club only what... nv even talk about their orgy club... opps.... i said too much already
/me exit.![]()
we call them flame warsOriginally posted by dinky1409:Definitely inspired by the movie Fight Club which is a damn good movie.. wana make a sgforum fight club? hahaha..
support u 100%Originally posted by laurence82:we call them flame wars
When is the next fixture ??? I prepare popcorn 1st ...Originally posted by laurence82:we call them flame wars
so to u smart equates to nerd?Originally posted by Hellraiza:What the hell? When i was in secondary school this kind of thing happened almost every day. Looks like the ACJC dudes are "late bloomers".
And WHATEVER these jc boys do just comes out looking like a sad joke lah please. "Fight Club"? More like "Revenge of the Nerds" to me.
Which lousy sec school are you from? Neighbourhood schools will nv make the news. Its just too common. But JCs are different, especially 1 which produced 2 president scholars this yearOriginally posted by Hellraiza:What the hell? When i was in secondary school this kind of thing happened almost every day. Looks like the ACJC dudes are "late bloomers".
And WHATEVER these jc boys do just comes out looking like a sad joke lah please. "Fight Club"? More like "Revenge of the Nerds" to me.
bullshit.Originally posted by faithful967:apparently the girls are not there just to watch...
it is said that the winner get to take the gf of the loser home for a day....
god knows what they do...?
ACJC girls so open-minded sia...
shameless
Next time compulsory ACJC syllabus is to watch "The Contender" on AXN channel 19, 3 times weekly, and do a review on each episode.Originally posted by Chelzea:wat abt we organise inter jc fightingmore fun rite,cfm my jc soccer boys win de
When the sunday times advised that particular article was to be taken tongue in cheek, look what CHIJ did.Originally posted by Where Is God:I'm sure all of you know that Newpaper is more or less a tabloid. So please take everything with a grain of salt.
got meh....cat brawl?Originally posted by Chelzea:ANY 1 wans to upload e video of toa payoh gals fighting in e multistory carpark?seems like e rite thread to place it in
CHIJ toa payoh?Originally posted by Chelzea:ANY 1 wans to upload e video of toa payoh gals fighting in e multistory carpark?seems like e rite thread to place it in
First Toa Payoh Secondary girls?Originally posted by ditzy:CHIJ toa payoh?![]()
yea...jc students are grown up wannabes...trying to grow up from their uniform...Originally posted by !hawker:As to why some schools have bad reputation, it's because of speculations and hearsay resulting from people's discussion about rumours.
and btw, to those that think jc students are nerds, think again.