Originally posted by Texcoco II:Old folks looking thru dustbins at 4 in the morning for empty tin cans.
Some food court cleaners emptying leftovers into their private bags.
Men looking through ash trays/cans in coffee shops for cigarette butts.
People waiting around in coffee shops tables to take up cups with leftover coffee or tea.
People entering buses without enough fare and then hoping for free ride.
Homeless people sleeping at bus interchanges.
Increasing number of empty shops in HDB estates with " for rent" signs.
Increasing number of empty factories in Tuas Industiral area
Do they mean anything to you?
Originally posted by FireIce:the troubling sights to me are
lampaghinis and maseratis on the road
SPGs clinging on to ang mohs
ministers getting so high pay
ERP gantries
cabs tt are forever on call or busy or hiding somewhere
aunties and uncles sprinting for mrt seats
lol...you underestimate the POWER of sunglasses.....can be used for more than blocking the sunOriginally posted by sinicker:girls wearing lesser and lesser.
people wearing sunglasses in trains at 5.30am.
yes,Originally posted by Texcoco II:Old folks looking thru dustbins at 4 in the morning for empty tin cans.
Some food court cleaners emptying leftovers into their private bags.
Men looking through ash trays/cans in coffee shops for cigarette butts.
People waiting around in coffee shops tables to take up cups with leftover coffee or tea.
People entering buses without enough fare and then hoping for free ride.
Homeless people sleeping at bus interchanges.
Increasing number of empty shops in HDB estates with " for rent" signs.
Increasing number of empty factories in Tuas Industiral area
Do they mean anything to you?
minister high pay coz they dun wan corruptionOriginally posted by FireIce:the troubling sights to me are
lampaghinis and maseratis on the road
SPGs clinging on to ang mohs
ministers getting so high pay
ERP gantries
cabs tt are forever on call or busy or hiding somewhere
aunties and uncles sprinting for mrt seats
wowOriginally posted by missqi:its a sighn that market is getting more compeititive,even russbish collectors have to wait for their 'harvest'
ya loh.Originally posted by 0lala:wow
So observant of me?
dude go on noticing these typo errors
u need a life
If u have a life u wuldnt be so observant with my typo mistakesOriginally posted by missqi:ya loh.
i alr got mine.
time for u to get yours.
o lvls coming u still come on9 ah.
uh.Originally posted by 0lala:If u have a life u wuldnt be so observant with my typo mistakes
eyes glancing somewhere forbidden behind the dark shades?Originally posted by Hellraiza:lol...you underestimate the POWER of sunglasses.....can be used for more than blocking the sun
Originally posted by MingFreeman:More "high class" people proclaiming themselves as elites
and they are bracing themselves for yet another typhoonOriginally posted by missqi:yeah yeah.
we all stay in flats.
u shld go to peeleepines.
i've been there thrice, and i measure progress by the no. of blackouts.![]()
welcome to singapore!Originally posted by dork3d:Singaporeans already used to Pay-And-Pay lah... Even the ERP goes up for Fort Road also resigned to it cos boh bian lah... Kao beh also no point...
ya ouite saddening when i was a 3/4 yr old gal wearing a very thick spectatclesOriginally posted by Urroh:Alot of children wearing spectatcles as young as 4 yrs old.. very sad..![]()