yes...Im a declared clone of "Texcoco"..the original Texcoco kena banned by FIOriginally posted by laurence82:Now now, whose clone are you?![]()
ohOriginally posted by Texcoco II:yes...Im a declared clone of "Texcoco"..the original Texcoco kena banned by FI![]()
fai had orgasms with them?Originally posted by the Bear:both of them have left, never to return
seriously, both have left, never to return...
mad woman? so which one is madwoman and which one is victim?Originally posted by laurence82:Btw, its not two women screaming at each other
Its one lady who get victimised by a mad woman
I am quite worried for the state of Singaporeans, coz I have my share of seeing psychologically unstable people from sgForums
Not for you to knowOriginally posted by Texcoco II:mad woman? so which one is madwoman and which one is victim?
kay poh mah...nostalgic from my old TexcocoOriginally posted by laurence82:Not for you to know
Why u want to dig up old issue anyway?![]()
fifi never unban u?Originally posted by Texcoco II:kay poh mah...nostalgic from my old Texcoco![]()
lazy to ask her at that time...but at the same time dunnoe must giver her how much kopi $$$ to get me unban...haiz now dun bother leOriginally posted by laurence82:fifi never unban u?
ask her to unban lor
she asked for kopi money?Originally posted by Texcoco II:lazy to ask her at that time...but at the same time dunnoe must giver her how much kopi $$$ to get me unban...haiz now dun bother le![]()
so when is tis nick going to get ban?Originally posted by Texcoco II:lazy to ask her at that time...but at the same time dunnoe must giver her how much kopi $$$ to get me unban...haiz now dun bother le![]()
wey weyOriginally posted by alexkusu:Icy princess new nick is Iveco![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:Icy princess new nick is Iveco![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:wonderwoman is now alexkusu
charlize = ditzyOriginally posted by alexkusu:U ppl lan tu la
wonderwoman = charlize
knn...who ask your opinion one!Originally posted by monoslayer:charlize = ditzy![]()
me always kena abused by alexkusu..Originally posted by alexkusu:knn...who ask your opinion one!![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:me always kena abused by alexkusu..![]()