this highligthed red part was often misused in my cls .. for well ... u know watOriginally posted by laurence82:Dear comrades
tomorrow we celebrate our 57th National Day!~!~!~!
Qi lai, bu yuan zuo nu li de ren men!
Ba wo men de xue rou zhu cheng wo men xin de chang chen!
Zhong hua min zu dao le zui wei xian de shi hou!
Mei ge ren bei po zhe fa chu zui hou de hou sheng!
Qi lai! Qi lai! Qi lai!
Wo men wan zhong yi xin!
Mao zhe di ren de pao huo, qian jin!
Qian jin! Qian jin! Jin!
heh, ....Originally posted by laurence82:Wait wait, Taiwan's is on 1st Oct meh?
The territory is irrefutably a renegade province of the People's RepublicOriginally posted by LazerLordz:10th October!
Long live the Republic of China! Chinese democracy!![]()
Ah Bian xia tai ?Originally posted by laurence82:The territory is irrefutably a renegade province of the People's Republic
We are looking towards a reunification of the loyallists of the island of Taiwan with her motherland China![]()
The people of China agree that Chen Shu Bian is a corrupted, power hungry leader of the renegade province.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Ah Bian xia tai ?![]()
eh china boy, what talking you?Originally posted by hellomotosxq:threadstarter , why u post this. is not u stupid ??
dont like that la, he's 'TOM CRUSE' leh.Originally posted by laurence82:yes
chinaman are stupid
boo hoo hoo![]()
Originally posted by hellomotosxq:threadstarter , why u post this. is not u stupid ??