But SJi combine activities always seem to be the IJ..eh u left out 1 more pairing..Originally posted by Deunamist:HCI has NYGH
St Pats and VS both buaya Katong Convent
SJI has SCGS
St Anthony's Canossian dangerous sia. no boys school in the vicinity![]()
and because gays shouldnt be allowed to influence normal girls to become homosexualsOriginally posted by ditzy:Because gay schools should always remain gay, not bring forth the exodus.
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:tsk tsk..
girls in my school are real horny nowadays.
monent guys said to a girl f[b]uck you.
the girl will reply, come lah![/b]
Wearing make-up to school? Solve it by making every day PE day.Originally posted by SGpork:young girl this day
sec sch..
all already wear make up to sch..draw until eye dark dark like doll..some like ghost..simi ma wu..
say 2 years back..where got like that..![]()
wat about cedar? TKGS? PLMGS?Originally posted by Deunamist:HCI has NYGH
St Pats and VS both buaya Katong Convent
SJI has SCGS
St Anthony's Canossian dangerous sia. no boys school in the vicinity![]()
I like your post.Originally posted by ditzy:Because gay schools should always remain gay, not bring forth the exodus.
/me runs away.....fast![]()
ASCI and MGS lehOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:ACS (I) are on their own too, aren't they?![]()
MGS is much closer to HCI. Don't know how many roads and turns before you reach Dover Road after that.Originally posted by FireIce:ASCI and MGS leh
my teacher says vs and cedarOriginally posted by FireIce:wat about cedar? TKGS? PLMGS?
St Nics and Cat High/RI maybe.....
I beg to differ. SJI also has RGS cos we all go Orchard after sch. SJI also has IJ TPY cos some hang out around Toa Payoh. We also do not let off CJC cos they are just next door.Originally posted by Deunamist:SJI has SCGS
There's competition from the Barker Boys too. And choices among them if you're so inclined.Originally posted by Rock^Star:I beg to differ. SJI also has RGS cos we all go Orchard after sch. SJI also has IJ TPY cos some hang out around Toa Payoh. We also do not let off CJC cos they are just next door.![]()
Dont' know - I graduated 4 years ago.Originally posted by FireIce:my era SJI alotta gu niangs leh
now still a lot or not?
nononononoOriginally posted by FireIce:my era SJI alotta gu niangs leh
now still a lot or not?
I'm straight lah.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:There's competition from the Barker Boys too. And choices among them if you're so inclined.![]()
1992-1995. No gu-niangs in my batch. Well, at least no one advanced on meOriginally posted by FireIce:my era SJI alotta gu niangs leh
now still a lot or not?
2004-2007...situation as above in my previous postOriginally posted by Rock^Star:1992-1995. No gu-niangs in my batch. Well, at least no one advanced on me.
SJI gu-niangs are 70s era lah. U are an auntie ah? Couldn't tell by ur avatar.
I believe that some did have crush on seniors.....AAHHHHHHH!!! Better not venture into grey territory.Originally posted by lpx88:2004-2007...situation as above in my previous post![]()