Originally posted by banzie:
lla.... I mean I saw this girl abit hairy like gorilla... no lah maybe abit exerzerating but actually today I was abit bored as I came home... abit sian so I decided to go ezy video rent some video leh... Guess what... I was waiting for the film brother bear but it didn't come out so I look for a few other movie silent hill... looks good... anyway ok ok bacxk to the story so there was this girl cashier woah chio leh abit like ah lian... think is an ah lian lah... so I look for the video she also help me very nice to find the video I want. woah so at the momment I was thinking of renting a cartoon animation as it is shown on the tv... but she say other video nicer and help me to get the video... anyway she very pretty so I abit paiseh... actually when I talk to her hor I abit errrmmm mummbbbling like that kind lor... Abit blur like that looks you know that kind where you meet a very nice girl then you don't know how to tok that kind then hor... when I get the thing and pay for the vcd... what? I saw she got abit of a hairy hands. Hairer than me... I know of few chio bu all hair hands... Is chio bu all hairy?
not necessary chio bu has lots of hair coz most of my chio bu gfs dun have, and anyway only heard of gal who is horny has lots of hair.
dun noe true anot la..
so got answer ur qtions????