SGH dun have many lehOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:handsome n cute doctors![]()
where's your number 3???Originally posted by arcadegamestore:Top 10 Reasons to Become a Nurse
10. Pays better than McDonald's (though the hours aren't as good.)
9. Fashionable shoes and sexy uniforms.
8. Needles: 'tis better to give than to receive.
7. Confidence in reassuring patients that all bleeding stops ... eventually.
6. Opportunity to expose yourself to rare, exotic, and exciting new diseases.
5. Interesting aromas.
4. Courteous and infallible doctors who always leave clear orders in perfectly clear handwriting.
2. Celebration of holidays with all your friends ... at work.
1. Comfort in the knowledge that most of your patients survive no matter what you do to them.
aiyo...must go NUH lah..Originally posted by FireIce:SGH dun have many leh
oni saw one tt looks like vivian balakrishnan yday
yah go in there = one way ticketOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:aiyo...must go NUH lah..![]()
btw...... ms. arcadegamestore where is your no. 3Originally posted by arcadegamestore:Top 10 Reasons to Become a Nurse
5. Interesting aromas.
4. Courteous and infallible doctors who always leave clear orders in perfectly clear handwriting.
1. Comfort in the knowledge that most of your patients survive no matter what you do to them.
6. Opportunity to expose yourself to rare, exotic, and exciting new diseases.And probably die sooner.
TTSH- Take This Shi_t HomeOriginally posted by arcadegamestore:NUH - Never Uturn Home
SGH - Sure Go Home
CGH - Cannot Go Home
You choose which one you want
SGH lorh hahaha!Originally posted by arcadegamestore:NUH - Never Uturn Home
SGH - Sure Go Home
CGH - Cannot Go Home
3. Adored by the public. (Actually it's more like fanboys who like those Japanese nurse cosplay videos)Originally posted by manjieass:where's your number 3???
There are more to chooseOriginally posted by arcadegamestore:NUH - Never Uturn Home
SGH - Sure Go Home
CGH - Cannot Go Home
no way dude! now let me tell u the disadvantages! Because my gal is a nurse!Originally posted by arcadegamestore:Top 10 Reasons to Become a Nurse
5. Interesting aromas.
how come cannot? u n her head home liao no one know ma...Originally posted by FBI:no way dude! now let me tell u the disadvantages! Because my gal is a nurse!
10. She needs to study some theory abt the course and the book was like 5 cm thick! or mayb more
9. During her studying, her timetable were all pack, that means she won't b dismiss until 6 o clock in the evening!
[color=red]8. During her studying period, she needs to wear stupid ugly nurse clothes, can't keep nails, no dyed hairs, no INTIMACY with bf, no let down of hair, black shoes.
7. The theory book is thick and so hard.. no one really pass with flying colors... yet
6. Attachments with hospitals.. Boring shift jobs, always getting scolded, always being ordered ard especially by poly students
5. Nurses in my sch are almost all single.. why? because they can't!
4. U can't pick up gals in nurse course.. why?! because they are too concentrated on their studies and most likely, there are NO babes ther.
3. Must b early reach sch by 30 mins b4, absent must produce MC if not the consequence are heavy!
2. Quite a few gave up during the attachment periods, they jus imply can't stand those boring stuff... oh ya my gal got molested by a uncle during attachemtn.. IT"S HARD not TO GET ANGRY!!
1. Last of all... nurses have no time for their BF!!! Jus like me, she always have no time for me.. [/color]
huh? which hospital?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i wanna be Male Nurse too. Pink outfit somemore
Now i am worried about her.....U aren't kidding rite?Originally posted by FBI:no way dude! now let me tell u the disadvantages! Because my gal is a nurse!
10. She needs to study some theory abt the course and the book was like 5 cm thick! or mayb more
9. During her studying, her timetable were all pack, that means she won't b dismiss until 6 o clock in the evening!
8. During her studying period, she needs to wear stupid ugly nurse clothes, can't keep nails, no dyed hairs, no INTIMACY with bf, no let down of hair, black shoes.
7. The theory book is thick and so hard.. no one really pass with flying colors... yet
6. Attachments with hospitals.. Boring shift jobs, always getting scolded, always being ordered ard especially by poly students
5. Nurses in my sch are almost all single.. why? because they can't!
4. U can't pick up gals in nurse course.. why?! because they are too concentrated on their studies and most likely, there are NO babes ther.
3. Must b early reach sch by 30 mins b4, absent must produce MC if not the consequence are heavy!
2. Quite a few gave up during the attachment periods, they jus imply can't stand those boring stuff... oh ya my gal got molested by a uncle during attachemtn.. IT"S HARD not TO GET ANGRY!!
1. Last of all... nurses have no time for their BF!!! Jus like me, she always have no time for me..