thats so drama...Originally posted by NiSM0gaL:eh i'm toking to him now on da fone..
he's in tears.. omg. he told me his wound so deep can see bone.. = ="
eeeeyer is dat even possible?
den he say he is tryin to kip alive jux to tok to muh.. he siao..
ehs.. he is single parents de.. but his mom work late..Originally posted by LazerLordz:tell him if he won't call a doctor, you will call his house and wake his parents up.![]()
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:thats so drama...
see...poly oso produce this kind of people...
i apologise for it...![]()
hmm..Originally posted by NiSM0gaL:ehs.. he is single parents de.. but his mom work late..
nw onli got him alone at hm so he called me. ><
later his mom come back sure tio shock..
........Originally posted by R3SsH|n:eh...jokes aside...don't go...
later the only blood u see is.............................
he is probably at 7-11 buying some durex to "bandage" up his wounds...![]()
well...at least he can use the durex to suffocate himself...Originally posted by NiSM0gaL:ok lah i wun be going den.. i oso don't feel like..
tok a while more i go zzz le.. so worry for him sia. >.<
anw thx ppl..
where huh? i go kpo and disturb the stupid bengs..Originally posted by NiSM0gaL:ahem.
those bengs i tink i noe who.. tt time we go for midnite movie den dey outside dere waitin for us. den say buay song muh bf cos he like to act.. wadevr la.. at last almost tio whack but luckliy i call for cab. ><
den now he dun wan to tell muh clearly why dey find trouble wif him dis time.. muz be smth serious rite?? =.=
seriously.. shd i go??? nw not early le...
zzz
see which area first.Originally posted by manjieass:where huh? i go kpo and disturb the stupid bengs..
u mean he got beaten twice, just now & that time......dun worry he survived the last rite he should make it again this time.Originally posted by NiSM0gaL:muh ex called jux now n told muh he kena beaten up by a grp of bengs below his flat cuz dey misunderstood he like one of da gang members' gf..
den veri jialat.. cuz tt time he went downstairs to buy cigs suddenly all come n attack him.. = ="
i hear his voice sound like in pain.. he ask muh to come his place now leh.. he say he is alone feel like dying.. i dunno wat to do!! *faints*
if i leave hse muh parents sure noe n dey will qns me tml.. but if i dun i feel dam bad.. how?????