Yea you be one of the first to know trust meOriginally posted by Ito_^:SOON.. FOREVER SOON~~~~~![]()
No I'm not materialistic... I'm simply practical.Originally posted by zrahf:erm...topic starter is freakin materialistic...![]()
no leh. i give my frens alot of hope one.Originally posted by banzie:Yea you be one of the first to know trust me
Guys as the topics says if you got frens like ITO who always around you saying you'll never succeed. Don't feel disappointed... Change and you will succeed. Prove the detractors wrong!
erm, ok...gd points.Originally posted by banzie:No I'm not materialistic... I'm simply practical.
To me personality is more important though... but looks sometime is still important.. It is not from me. But from surveys done among people. So don't blame me for it. Don't tell me you'll love a 200pound lady with body ordor, fill with flies and lice... I'm not trying to be ideolistic here or materialistic... but I'm trying to tell all those who couldn't find a gf some practical steps in getting one. Than telling them all the false hope of how personality good can liao...
Personality is important... but unfortunately if you're under 45 I think looks has alot to do with the person you choose.
I'm just been practical than giving false hope.
Too practical liao. whatever the outcome of the love, you wont know.Originally posted by banzie:No I'm not materialistic... I'm simply practical.
To me personality is more important though... but looks sometime is still important.. It is not from me. But from surveys done among people. So don't blame me for it. Don't tell me you'll love a 200pound lady with body ordor, fill with flies and lice... I'm not trying to be ideolistic here or materialistic... but I'm trying to tell all those who couldn't find a gf some practical steps in getting one. Than telling them all the false hope of how personality good can liao...
Personality is important... but unfortunately if you're under 45 I think looks has alot to do with the person you choose.
I'm just been practical than giving false hope.
Btw if one haven't got attached doesn't mean he can't.... Just haven't found the right one.Originally posted by Ito_^:no leh. i give my frens alot of hope one.
only my frens.![]()
True but we need to be the right one to find the right one too... You can accept the person I think the person will consider if she can accept you too..Originally posted by Lord_Of_Hayan:Too practical liao. whatever the outcome of the love, you wont know.
you never bath meh?? tot u bath last nite b4 u sleep???Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi mi mi
Originally posted by ditzy:Gordonator, I have faith in you, I do, I really do.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:
hang around 1 year liao, but still dunno you lehOriginally posted by FireIce:no need lah
jus hang around in sgforums, make some frens, go some outings.....
Originally posted by ditzy:Gordonator, I have faith in you, I do, I really do.![]()
i hang too long, i go hang myself.Originally posted by de_middle:hang around 1 year liao, but still dunno you leh
how long more i need to hang around![]()