Originally posted by biangz:Wah lau eh, best la u!
Ppl faint, u bo liao go look already nvm then dun even try to help.
typical singaporean, kaypo like fuk! but selfish like fuk oso
so U want to tell us U are a kay-poh lar...Originally posted by Cenarious:and her classmates were around. i decided to stay and watch because my lessons for the day were over.
then one of the few boys asked me what class i was from (all the girls were crowding around the fainted girl and the rest of the convo are all boys), then i said i was just being kaypo only. then he told me to give the girl some privacy. then i said what privacy, shes not even nude or something. she wore a tshirt and jeans so whats there to look at. then i said arent u guys also idling around. they said they also werent looking (which is true but dumb, why hang around if ur gonna be squating down and looking at the wall) and one of them said "and somemore we're her classmates, whats your problem" seeing that these guys have no sense of logic, i gave them a smirk and continued watching while they gave me looks of disgust.
no, i want to tell you the general population is stupid. *expects to be told to look into a mirror*Originally posted by Xcert:so U want to tell us U are a kay-poh lar...![]()
mother: go to sleep before i spank the living daylights out of youOriginally posted by Cenarious:mother: *tells a bedtime story to kid on bed*
kid: "so?"
lol exactlyOriginally posted by de_middle:mother: go to sleep before i spank the living daylights out of you![]()
that's when a first aid cert would be useful. the girl chio anot? if chio and u got a first aid cert, just flash ur cert and tell everyone to get lost while u "assess the girl's condition". if needs arise, u can also perform cpr, when u can legally touch her chest and kiss her.Originally posted by Cenarious:and her classmates were around. i decided to stay and watch because my lessons for the day were over.
then one of the few boys asked me what class i was from (all the girls were crowding around the fainted girl and the rest of the convo are all boys), then i said i was just being kaypo only. then he told me to give the girl some privacy. then i said what privacy, shes not even nude or something. she wore a tshirt and jeans so whats there to look at. then i said arent u guys also idling around. they said they also werent looking (which is true but dumb, why hang around if ur gonna be squating down and looking at the wall) and one of them said "and somemore we're her classmates, whats your problem" seeing that these guys have no sense of logic, i gave them a smirk and continued watching while they gave me looks of disgust.
+1Originally posted by Urroh:Crap Topic!![]()
If adrenaline is not available around, you can 'entered' her as a reason to stimulate her adrenaline production. This could be life saving, but losses one's virginity.Originally posted by skyfoo:that's when a first aid cert would be useful. the girl chio anot? if chio and u got a first aid cert, just flash ur cert and tell everyone to get lost while u "assess the girl's condition". if needs arise, u can also perform cpr, when u can legally touch her chest and kiss her.
Ya those guys have no sense of logic.Originally posted by Cenarious:and her classmates were around. i decided to stay and watch because my lessons for the day were over.
Thats rape liao.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:If adrenaline is not available around, you can 'entered' her as a reason to stimulate her adrenaline production. This could be life saving, but losses one's virginity.![]()
Originally posted by Cenarious:and her classmates were around. i decided to stay and watch because my lessons for the day were over.
"nothing to look" as in nothing private to look at.Originally posted by chenc:look whos the one making no sense. Nth to look at yet still look
because i live a boring life.Originally posted by browniebaobao:why you so kpo?
so?Originally posted by Cenarious:because i live a boring life.
so i kaypo.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:so?![]()
so?Originally posted by Cenarious:"nothing to look" as in nothing private to look at.
so it is different from just watching the fainted girlOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:so?![]()
so?Originally posted by Cenarious:so i kaypo.