i just walk ard nia. i saw best denki inside was very bright.Originally posted by gasband:u were there? I was there today also at Best Denki and Selffix
oh hahaha u were one of those people who cant wait rite~~ I saw many during these past 2 weeks when I do go down.... Ya other than Best Denki, Giant and GV, not many shops opening....Originally posted by ^tamago^:i just walk ard nia. i saw best denki inside was very bright.
why u go so many time..Originally posted by gasband:oh hahaha u were one of those people who cant wait rite~~ I saw many during these past 2 weeks when I do go down.... Ya other than Best Denki, Giant and GV, not many shops opening....
Eh....ya I am supplier to some of the retailers inside vivovity not to vivocity itself heheOriginally posted by SGpork:why u go so many time..
u supplier?![]()
Originally posted by gasband:Eh....ya I am supplier to some of the retailers inside vivovity not to vivocity itself hehe
Lighting productsOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
ic
supply simi
no wonderOriginally posted by gasband:Lighting products![]()
hannor hannor.Originally posted by gasband:oh hahaha u were one of those people who cant wait rite~~ I saw many during these past 2 weeks when I do go down.... Ya other than Best Denki, Giant and GV, not many shops opening....

want high class go paragon or palais lahOriginally posted by NT2:boring tanent lists.....not high class at all
Want high class pls go CBD. Do you see cartier set up shop at J8? LV at sunplaza? Prada at JP?Originally posted by NT2:boring tanent lists.....not high class at all
u dun want to watch which one?Originally posted by FireIce:i got free pass to watch WTC on Sat!
but then i oso got free pass to see FIR showcase!
damn lah, how to run so many places.............
then can i have the FIR showcase pass?Originally posted by FireIce:i think im going for WTC!