dun think too much, have u tried visiting sggirls and wank off? it may helpsOriginally posted by Lord_Of_Hayan:what should i do? I and her are in different poly now liao.....
She live in the same town as me.
i have her contact, she have mines.
i too shy i think.....
Help...i had a heartache this afternoon.....![]()
seems like you have the ingredients now its up to the chef so................Originally posted by Lord_Of_Hayan:what should i do? I and her are in different poly now liao.....
She live in the same town as me.
i have her contact, she have mines.
i too shy i think.....
Help...i had a heartache this afternoon.....![]()
I dont want to scare her away. My friends told me to tell her, but the same friend had the prob. He scared her away.Originally posted by de_middle:seems like you have the ingredients now its up to the chef so................
TS didn't specify if she was a chiobu or not lehOriginally posted by :Until you learn to overcome your shyness, you will not have any chio bus as your gf. So ask yourself which is more important: shed your shyness and mebbe have your ego busted a coupla times but end up with a vhio bu hanging on your arm or preserve your ego and pride but having only your own shadow for company and always envious of others in the company of chio bus?
Learning how to relate with girls is part of life's education, is it not?![]()
NPNT lah!!!!!Originally posted by Lord_Of_Hayan:Quite Chio......
that's because the girl dun like your friend AT ALL. often, if a girl got slight interest in a guy, when the guy confesses, the girl will be very happy one.Originally posted by Lord_Of_Hayan:Yea, i wished to, but my friend kena the exp, tell the girl, the next they she completely ignore him....![]()
visit www.chioeves.com is betterOriginally posted by Texcoco II:dun think too much, have u tried visiting sggirls and wank off? it may helps![]()
EH? SHE FROM NYP? WOOT ME TOO! CAN INTRO HER TO ME? I SURE HELP U GET HER BACK!Originally posted by Lord_Of_Hayan:Ok, but i am studying in a poly in the west, and she studying near Ang Mo Kio the poly....im juz worried....possible to find time to go out together? Got projects, attachments etc etc....
I am only true to her. One and only. I dont do such a thing.Originally posted by Texcoco II:dun think too much, have u tried visiting sggirls and wank off? it may helps![]()
Yes, she's in NYP. And no, i won't. You in year what?Originally posted by SixSentinels:EH? SHE FROM NYP? WOOT ME TOO! CAN INTRO HER TO ME? I SURE HELP U GET HER BACK!![]()