same here, mi no air-con tooOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:poor ppl like me can only smell haze to sleep![]()
yr home electric bill must be v high lorOriginally posted by manjieass:i everyday on aircon one leh.. if u're not used to it, then u on but switch to fan mode cos the compressor ventilates fress air to the room ma..
not really la.. cos i use the energy saver one ma.. then i on lik 27C like tat.. no t really electricity eating la..Originally posted by sgboy2004:yr home electric bill must be v high lor
x2 and moi feeling sick riaoOriginally posted by sgboy2004:same here, mi no air-con too
u got respiratory problem? Got see the pathologist?Originally posted by duotiga83:x2 and moi feeling sick riao![]()
sleep in the fridge then.Originally posted by sgboy2004:same here, mi no air-con too
block nose and sore throatOriginally posted by sgboy2004:u got respiratory problem? Got see the pathologist?
mi agree..else we cannot have MRT, cannot have airplane, cannot have offices, underground shopping centres...and computers and servers cannot survive in the heat.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Air con is one of the best inventions. Hail to the guy who invented it... !
Genting got smoky smell one huh????Originally posted by skeujin:jus lite more aroma theraphy candles lah.
looking outa yr house at night during haze is very nice. u can pretend yr in genting....![]()