*points to banana*Originally posted by alexkusu:Okay..admit it
who keep refreshing page to see if got new crapbox![]()
ty tyOriginally posted by alexkusu:
give u B for effort la
u lorOriginally posted by alexkusu:Okay..admit it
who keep refreshing page to see if got new crapbox![]()
at least u try hor...better than nthOriginally posted by SGpork:ty ty
thats what i did lei to all new crapbox![]()
what wHat?Originally posted by FireIce:eh......can we go back to the main focus of this crapbox?
the first reply hype is over!
congratz to alex
but i dun let u date snoopy
BLEAH~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by alexkusu:at least u try hor...better than nth![]()
snoopy is snoopy lor.. fifi is fireiceOriginally posted by The Den:Who's snoopy? Who's fifi?
*blurs*![]()
queer eye nice leh...Originally posted by alexkusu:i heard hor..most art students is homo one
cos gaylor got good eye for styles n design
like the prog Queer Eye for the straight guy
oh noseOriginally posted by GHoST_18:queer eye nice leh...
i used to watch it every week...![]()
wrong lah wrong lah...Originally posted by laurence82:my general impressions (may not be true, so dont pound me)
arts students are hip
business students are good in money
engineering students are boring
architecture students got short temper
It students are si ban
still got what else?
mai gay la!Originally posted by GHoST_18:queer eye nice leh...
i used to watch it every week...![]()
science studs?Originally posted by laurence82:my general impressions (may not be true, so dont pound me)
arts students are hip
business students are good in money
engineering students are boring
architecture students got short temper
It students are si ban
still got what else?