ATM also can.Originally posted by stellazio:i never go out leh.how to renew? dun ask me do internet banking..![]()
its pretty much useless for a student like me.Originally posted by FireIce:wats wrong with signing up and using IB?
so convenient
start getting used to it lahOriginally posted by stellazio:its pretty much useless for a student like me.![]()
euu gif me a 1on1 tutorial?Originally posted by FireIce:start getting used to it lah
how much u paying me to teach u?Originally posted by stellazio:euu gif me a 1on1 tutorial?![]()
a free 2D/1N stay at my house.Originally posted by FireIce:how much u paying me to teach u?
got xbox360?Originally posted by stellazio:a free 2D/1N stay at my house.![]()

time to renew p-membership!Originally posted by StarPuppy:nice name for a crapbox![]()
hmm...perks are nice pics and siggyOriginally posted by FireIce:time to renew p-membership!
its a A with two dots la..what other things u see?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Is it just me or does Alexkusu's avatar looks like something else or rather some people else?
u are not our regular crapperOriginally posted by The Den:I know who's snoopy le... lurking for such a long time finally see him![]()
OWNEDOriginally posted by FireIce:u are not our regular crapper
wols lah you.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Is it just me or does Alexkusu's avatar looks like something else or rather some people else?
come home and slp st8 away lor.Originally posted by FireIce:tonite go sing ktv
but i very sleepy liao leh
dunno can tong or not
"come home"?Originally posted by ^tamago^:come home and slp st8 away lor.![]()
ok... go home go home...Originally posted by FireIce:"come home"?
why i have to go ur house ah
cannot leh
later snoopy not happy