squeeze loh or see a doctor but squeezing is a risking yet effective wayOriginally posted by Ito_^:i oso wanna ask.
cannot leh. i tried pore pack le, it helps abit but not much. facial scrub oso. i think too deep in le or wad.
What brand or kind?Originally posted by Rock^Star:Wah serious topic sia by a dickhead sia....
Go facial lah, that's the best way.
those fine fine one how to squeeze?Originally posted by BabyTea:squeeze loh or see a doctor but squeezing is a risking yet effective way
Just go facial every 2 or 3 weeks....I mean those facial salons, not those with "special" services. Costs abt $30 each time.Originally posted by Lord_Of_Hayan:What brand or kind?
Originally posted by Ito_^:those fine fine one how to squeeze?

u wan to cut my nose out is it?Originally posted by BabyTea:![]()
got any recommended places for guys?Originally posted by Rock^Star:Just go facial every 2 or 3 weeks....I mean those facial salons, not those with "special" services. Costs abt $30 each time.
no, i was trying to help u flaten itOriginally posted by Ito_^:u wan to cut my nose out is it?![]()
siao.....Originally posted by BabyTea:![]()
its so rare for ditzy to type so many words. must save the screenshot.Originally posted by ditzy:Use your fingernails lor, but please make sure your nails are trimmed and clean, or they'll slip and infect your open pores. Wash your hands also. Don't need to wash your face before squeezing because the black heads are more prominent when your face is oily and sweaty, hence you need to keep your nails short or they'll slip. Best is to wash your face or take a shower right after, so you have clean healthy open pores.![]()
I used to go to one in Braddell but she (an auntie) gossips about everything and anything so much, so I figured that I didn't wanna put up with that shit anymore. Other than that, I liked her facial massage.Originally posted by Ito_^:got any recommended places for guys?