I hate to tell you this but you're dying...Originally posted by NiSM0gaL:recently muh eberitime haf shoulder pain whn i use da com lor.. until dam jialat wors.. =(
den i lie on da bed.. pain still there.. bth.. ><~
i dun rmb havin tis prob larhs.. izzit im gettin weaker le? =.=
hiash..
Shh... be nice to her...Originally posted by forum_dude:STOP TYPING IN THIS CRAP CUTISH WAY, CB IRRITATING![]()
ask qi go with u when she comes back.Originally posted by NiSM0gaL:hmm muh onli go online 2 hrs a day nia.. den mabbe its cuz now nber exercise as much as last time. = ="
muh nids a massage.. kekeke
The CAP LOCKS OF TERROR.... Havn't seen that in a while...Originally posted by forum_dude:STOP TYPING IN THIS CRAP CUTISH WAY, CB IRRITATING![]()
glhfgg. hees. muh fave phrase nw aft i knew wat it meant. lols!Originally posted by ^tamago^:ask qi go with u when she comes back.![]()
Originally posted by NiSM0gaL:glhfgg. hees. muh fave phrase nw aft i knew wat it meant. lols!
anw thanks. ^^v
Originally posted by RaTtY8l:i sense ur a clone, hello kitty?![]()

Should we pay him a visit and give him a PC checkup? I hand itchy. I wanna smash his Keyboard Caps Lock Button.Originally posted by MohamedF:The CAP LOCKS OF TERROR.... Havn't seen that in a while...![]()
recently I everytime have eye pain when I use the com lor, I see people type like this my eyes damn pain until jialat lor.Originally posted by NiSM0gaL:recently muh eberitime haf shoulder pain whn i use da com lor.. until dam jialat wors.. =(
hiash..
the worst is alternating uppercase n lowercaseOriginally posted by the.owl:recently I everytime have eye pain when I use the com lor, I see people type like this my eyes damn pain until jialat lor.
young generationOriginally posted by NiSM0gaL:recently muh eberitime haf shoulder pain whn i use da com lor.. until dam jialat wors.. =(
hiash..