There's a "rekindle" button somewhere on that keyboard.. Just that it's not shown..Originally posted by gd4u:Wah Kao.. I got a nice destress from the 6pgs .. hehe
But, the flame die liao ar ???
Nvm,**Presses flame button ....
aiyah just flame the next forum_dude's post that appears laOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:There's a "rekindle" button somewhere on that keyboard.. Just that it's not shown..
Then i can flame his low IQ for doing tt ....Originally posted by PointBlue:aiyah just flame the next forum_dude's post that appears la
You need a light?Originally posted by gd4u:Then i can flame his low IQ for doing tt ....

Originally posted by gd4u:nice key board
Originally posted by forum_dude:FU CK LA FU CK FUC K FUC K, CLOSE THIS THREAD![]()

wat about closing the threadstarter?Originally posted by forum_dude:OK 1 WORD TO QUINSY AND POINTBLUE, FUC K OFF, CLOSE THIS THREAD

FINALLY I GOT A SUPPORTER HELPING MEOriginally posted by 798:how come i come in this thread n see so many dogs n bitches barking huh? knn!![]()
SO? YOU STILL GET FLAMED AT ANYWAY HAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by forum_dude:FINALLY I GOT A SUPPORTER HELPING ME![]()

Wah, Cool seh! +1 Support for referendum to ban.Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:wat about closing the threadstarter?
10 years not enuff leh ... got ban for eternity option ???Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:wat about closing the threadstarter?
BAN U 1ST AS SHOLEOriginally posted by gd4u:10 years not enuff leh ... got ban for eternity option ???
Hmm, in the 1st place, an A$shole can't type. Secondly, even if an a$shole could type... it will remember to disable the caps lock function. Thirdly, how u ban an a$shole?? teach me ... Fourthly, an a$shole is unable to learn.Originally posted by forum_dude:BAN U 1ST AS SHOLE
got.. of course got lah..Originally posted by gd4u:10 years not enuff leh ... got ban for eternity option ???