LOL i mean the self-centered lazy arse indonasian farmers!Originally posted by JennTS:Blame errr...forum_dude?![]()
keeps increasing...Originally posted by sinicker:PSI reading at 10am = 130
i bet 140Originally posted by monkeybusiness:keeps increasing...
come..let's guess wat will the highest reading for today be![]()
when there no fire in indo or wat?Originally posted by sand king:every wondered whats the PSI rating for a normal day?
30?Originally posted by sand king:every wondered whats the PSI rating for a normal day?
Really? Yeah when Indonasia is not on fire.Originally posted by sinicker:30?
I remember got one year also like this, i remember got people come give face mask to us... i think i still got a crap load in my storeroomOriginally posted by sinicker:i think so ah.. it's 20-30.
hazy like hell man. please stay indoors. no need to go vivocity lah those who planning to.
around 1997 or 1998?Originally posted by sand king:I remember got one year also like this, i remember got people come give face mask to us... i think i still got a crap load in my storeroom![]()
yar lorh, dam those stupid-un-educated-self-centered-i-think-im-donal-trumph-of-indonasia farmers.... its happening every year and they dont learn.... sigh... just because of a few people, the whole singapore suffer...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:around 1997 or 1998?
You also self-centered lor...Originally posted by sand king:yar lorh, dam those stupid-un-educated-self-centered-i-think-im-donal-trumph-of-indonasia farmers.... its happening every year and they dont learn.... sigh... just because of a few people, the whole singapore suffer...
public holidayOriginally posted by lpx88:Im takin 180![]()
ShowHand!!!Originally posted by lpx88:Im takin 180![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:public holiday![]()
ya lorh no choice mah, lol, i wish the indonasian gov can do somthing better about it... sian now need to wait for rain...Originally posted by dork3d:You also self-centered lor...
It's not only Singapore been affected but also Malaysia and Thailand wor... It's the region...![]()
No more school! No more O levels!Originally posted by StarPuppy:ShowHand!!!![]()
No more exams!Originally posted by dahliamorie:No more school! No more O levels!![]()
no work plus mc many manyOriginally posted by dahliamorie:No more school! No more O levels!![]()
They did, by asking for more financial assistnce in educating their farmers, helping them dousing out the fire and giving them more money every year...Originally posted by sand king:ya lorh no choice mah, lol, i wish the indonasian gov can do somthing better about it... sian now need to wait for rain...
actually, reports says that indonesia trying to douse the fire water is making the worse.... you douse fire with water, more smoke. more smoke, more hazy. They aren't really doing anything, they just wanna do everything in the cheapest possible manner. Burning plains is the easiest way to clear, dousing the fire with water is also the simplest way to extinguish.Originally posted by dork3d:They did, by asking for more financial assistnce in educating their farmers, helping them dousing out the fire and giving them more money every year...![]()
then NO LIFE!!!Originally posted by dahliamorie:No more school! No more O levels!![]()