google is surely going to overtake yahoo and msn soon.. Very Happyovertake how long ago liao lor
When You Can't Defeat Them , Join Them !Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:When you can't beat 'em, BUY 'em!
VEry good money... 1.6 billion in less than 2 years.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Good money for the founders and their investors.
but i dont understand, how youtube make $$??Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Good money for the founders and their investors.
The site runs by the social networking model. The personal data of it's members are $$ to the many marketing companies out there.Originally posted by sand king:but i dont understand, how youtube make $$??
wait till PAP got money first lor..Originally posted by ditzy:PAP is going to buy google.![]()
The government will not allow that, although I hope something like that will happen.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Google can buy out Singnet anyday, not to mention having more distributed local influence than SPH.![]()
I believe there is Gmail available....Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:wah very very interesting.......
2 lao da is joining forces........
google would be nicer if email is added as
yahoo has email service....................
you from under the rock? lol Gmail so long laio you still dunnoe?Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:wah very very interesting.......
2 lao da is joining forces........
google would be nicer if email is added as
yahoo has email service....................
yah...but once it becomes like microsoft, who knows? maybe microsoft will buy them over...Originally posted by Ito_^:google is gonna be like microsoft soon
"yuan zai tian bian jin zai yan qian"Originally posted by kaister:VEry good money... 1.6 billion in less than 2 years.
Dun even know if any one in this forum can earn so much in their lifetime...
LOL!!! +1!!!Originally posted by ditzy:PAP is going to buy google.![]()