well, depends on the strength of your left arm lor...strong enough to compensate for right arm?Originally posted by motoway:![]()
haha.. k nxt time ask my shi fu teach me lor.
I tink freezes more cool la. I so dig my crew mate who can do a decent nike.
*Jealous*
Den again, i dislocated my right hand. Still can do windmill?
can. =DOriginally posted by alexkusu:well, depends on the strength of your left arm lor...strong enough to compensate for right arm?
can do moonwalk or not?
Originally posted by motoway:hip hop from jitterbugs.
Bdance from street crews.![]()
U noe patrick?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Patrick... hahahaha...
I take at DA.
Cheers
Originally posted by motoway:U noe patrick?![]()
me not learn frm sg one..Originally posted by motoway:can. =D
Alex u still dancing nort?
With any of the famous crews around?

Originally posted by alexkusu:me not learn frm sg one..
me.....learn..frm koreans..
so rich..Originally posted by alexkusu:me not learn frm sg one..
me.....learn..frm koreans..
lapdance is f|'s zhuan1 chang1. not mine.Originally posted by stellazio:u wana give mono lapdance huh.
I dunno how to break la.. baby freeze not counted...Originally posted by alexkusu:ddnt knw yunhan can breakdance..
so happening sia![]()
Originally posted by motoway:naw. I'm like still not beri pro lar..
HAHAHA~ So u're 1 pro kid lar... Kao... Under him a few yrs..
i around 1 yr nia.
why the swop?
some friends nia..nth muchOriginally posted by motoway:so rich..
Personal trainer ar?
Say until urself so old.Originally posted by alexkusu:some friends nia..nth much
also my high school had breakdance competition....not many ppl know how to breakdance..maybe like 3-5 person
n 1st price was personal cd-player..that was the 'in' gadget those days
2nd price was $200 cash...
forgotten the rest..oh well...the good ol days
hehehe...baby freeze...Originally posted by Yunhaier:I dunno how to break la.. baby freeze not counted...![]()
I only learn commercial hiphop... no pian... I got no shifu or what one.
Cheers
Modern dance ar?Originally posted by FireIce:
me old liaw..time to retire, settle down n have kidsOriginally posted by motoway:Say until urself so old.
LOL.
No join Dance Floor?
W.K.M ar? Not really leh... I wanna learn popping... think is less taxing than breaking... at least won't break boneOriginally posted by alexkusu:hehehe...baby freeze...
have you tried krumping?
orh. Tot u sg based la.Originally posted by alexkusu:me old liaw..time to retire, settle down n have kids
nope, me not sg based one..so no clue to wats goin on in the sg scene
wah got see "so u thing u can dacne"Originally posted by Yunhaier:W.K.M ar? Not really leh... I wanna learn popping... think is less taxing than breaking... at least won't break bone![]()
Cheers
i fractured my collarbone onceOriginally posted by Yunhaier:W.K.M ar? Not really leh... I wanna learn popping... think is less taxing than breaking... at least won't break bone![]()
Cheers
Jitterbugs is overrated. Some of their $18/- advanced classes are taught by a bunch of screw-ups.Originally posted by motoway:hip hop from jitterbugs.
Bdance from street crews.![]()