this is what happen to my right ear after piercing and infection after 2years. the thing becoming bigger...
anyone here. know where to cut it.. how much? anyone had this before?
FireIce
woah.......
i think u can go national skin centre........
hope it is not something cancerous........
Cenarious
ask the doctor downstairs?
d3sT1nY
Look like a mushroom.. =X
Ya.. It's better to go seek a doctor's help..
hydeFaith
ya better go see doctor
Ben_Ng69
saline
how u tahan till now one?
missqi
walao. still can come sgf and ask. wtf. go see doctor lah aiyo.
sgboy2004
scary sia... u better c a doc asap.
saline
sgf got doctor wat... free consultation.
forum_dude
COME HERE FOR WHAT, U THINK WE GOD CAN HELP U IZZIT. ANYBODY WOULD KNOW IS TO SEE A DOCTOR, OR ELSE POKE YOURSELF MEH
browniebaobao
how could u let it stay with u for 2 years?
scary leh..
BufPuf
think some meat or something..
got 1 friend also got on his body, went to NUH to cut it off but still grow back..
JackOT
yo must be really dumb...
joker105
wat a big pimple u have there...
saline
Originally posted by joker105:
wat a big pimple u have there...
at least u nv say that that is his brain.
JennTS
You walked around with it for 2 entire years?
*tsk* better go see a doctor as soon as possible.
SixSentinels
why not try piercing that mushroom growing there with a earring?
C-100
Assuming that you are not from a rich family, you can visit the nearest polyclinic and they will give you a date and referral letter to a hospital (either SGH, TTSH, CGH, depending on your location).
If the lump on ur ear does not present with pus, redness, itch, it should be okie. It is rare to have cancer on the ear.
A small operation will be done to remove the lump.
It can be done as a day surgery (which means you do not require to be admitted to the hospital) under local anesthesia.