not relli, if u have something to continue the discussionOriginally posted by Rock^Star:"Puzzled" Is it an offence to dig up old threads?
Hahahah, ok maybe he just wants to increase his post count.Originally posted by FireIce:not relli, if u have something to continue the discussion
but not bumping 10 old threads with some notti reason or no reason
get the difference?
To increase post count can just put "Originally posted by Rock^Star:Hahahah, ok maybe he just wants to increase his post count.
who say hard to control?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:is very hard to control people who bump topic. serious. no offence![]()
quite true. at most they come back as cloneOriginally posted by FireIce:who say hard to control?
all i need is a few clicks
if they repent and behave and earn respect of other forumites, they can stayOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:quite true. at most they come back as clone![]()
manager433 mod liao?Originally posted by Manager433:Ah Luke boy boy, if you really wants to misbehave, why not try hwz.com EDMW forum. You can do wat you like over there. But here, a little hard lah. So next time listen and behave hor? Dun say I no say.![]()
Originally posted by Manager433:Ah Luke boy boy, if you really wants to misbehave, why not try hwz.com EDMW forum. You can do wat you like over there. But here, a little hard lah. So next time listen and behave hor? Dun say I no say.![]()
80 posts in a day. a lot of hard work!!Originally posted by Rock^Star:Nvm lah, Luke123, just try ur best to do 800 posts in ten days the legitimate way then. If u have done it before, u can do it again.![]()
easy lah....just reply the threads not moderated by fireice with:Originally posted by dragg:80 posts in a day. a lot of hard work!!![]()
I where got so 'big' heart to be MOD.I onli small small forumite nia. So poor dun even have $$$ to pay for my P-member.Originally posted by LinYu:manager433 mod liao?![]()
or you can try edit your post.Originally posted by ctstalin:easy lah....just reply the threads not moderated by fireice with:
+1
haha
can reach 160 oso![]()
then one day u kena banned u know why horOriginally posted by ctstalin:easy lah....just reply the threads not moderated by fireice with:
+1
haha
can reach 160 oso![]()