I was changing my profile and was about to go back to the main page and suddenly i get "You have been banned" What do u expect? I asked, and found out it was FireIce. I asked her to unban me, she give me a harsh reply. Did i in anyway offend her? I believe that i did not break any given rules called "No reviving of 10 old threads and writing a bump on each of the replies"Originally posted by Rock^Star:I believe FI has sounded warning bells to u before, that's her style. Obviously, u didn't heed it......Don't feel like the whole world owes u something yah, just move on.
Yea, I saw ppl doing that. +1 here and there too.Originally posted by ctstalin:as if post counts meant anything
some people chalk up 50k post with![]()
some may know who i'm referring to
no offence though![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Got 'Joyce' meh?
never heard before leh.

this is one hella bad pick up line....Originally posted by Luke123:FireIce, if that is the case, i will like to meet you and have a talk. At least let me know the reason. Talking face to face might be better than i here writing.
You have yet to provide me a decent reason why you banned me. because of 10 old threads, you tell people that you ban this guy.
You treat her hotel high tea?Originally posted by Luke123:I was changing my profile and was about to go back to the main page and suddenly i get "You have been banned" What do u expect? I asked, and found out it was FireIce. I asked her to unban me, she give me a harsh reply. Did i in anyway offend her? I believe that i did not break any given rules called "No reviving of 10 old threads and writing a bump on each of the replies"
FireIce, if that is the case, i will like to meet you and have a talk. At least let me know the reason. Talking face to face might be better than i here writing.
You have yet to provide me a decent reason why you banned me. because of 10 old threads, you tell people that you ban this guy.
Now, let's get realOriginally posted by Luke123:FireIce, if that is the case, i will like to meet you and have a talk.
Me?Originally posted by FireIce:someone not listening to my warning again?![]()
but that doesnt mean Joyce got the authority to ban..Originally posted by ctstalin:
Yes, and this is a misunderstanding. She can send me a PM stating the reasons, and i would have sorted it out with her. I believe there was no need to ban me, Lord_Of_Hayan. I am not bad tempered or anyting, i'm just a little bit mischevious. Of course, sitting behind a comp screen, you won't know who i am, miss fireice.Originally posted by dork3d:FireIce can be bitchy and mean at times, but do spare a moment in her shoes of regulating the forum, she's doing it at no charge and she has to play by the rules...
All she gets most of the times are the misunderstandings...
If one fine day me overstepped my line in this forum, me won't blame anyone should me get banned cos it's me who asked for it for not complying with the rules and regulations...
Teens PlanetOriginally posted by browniebaobao:but that doesnt mean Joyce got the authority to ban..
and i dun think I ever seen Joyce post before.
i never say she got authority mahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:but that doesnt mean Joyce got the authority to ban..
Exactly!Originally posted by browniebaobao:but that doesnt mean Joyce got the authority to ban..
You've said it...Originally posted by Luke123:Yes, and this is a misunderstanding. She can send me a PM stating the reasons, and i would have sorted it out with her. I believe there was no need to ban me, Lord_Of_Hayan. I am not bad tempered or anyting, i'm just a little bit mischevious. Of course, sitting behind a comp screen, you won't know who i am, miss fireice.
To Fireice.
I also do understand you are busy, send me a PM, i can sort it out with you . No need to go to this extreme and allow me to open up threads to un ban me. I believe there was no need for it at all. I can accept your apologies. I also say "Sorry".
Lord_Of_Hayan, aka YX Chua.
u cause trouble n wan n apology? sure on the 32nd of December...Originally posted by Luke123:Yes, and this is a misunderstanding. She can send me a PM stating the reasons, and i would have sorted it out with her. I believe there was no need to ban me, Lord_Of_Hayan. I am not bad tempered or anyting, i'm just a little bit mischevious. Of course, sitting behind a comp screen, you won't know who i am, miss fireice.
To Fireice.
I also do understand you are busy, send me a PM, i can sort it out with you . No need to go to this extreme and allow me to open up threads to un ban me. I believe there was no need for it at all. I can accept your apologies. I also say "Sorry".
Lord_Of_Hayan, aka YX Chua.
dun be so bad la, piaker.Originally posted by skeujin:u cause trouble n wan n apology? sure on the 32nd of December...![]()
I believe this was a misunderstanding. I am not, but i also wish to meet and sort this out. Is this making a mountain out of a molehill ?"Yes" is your reply. I cannot have my a/c banned. I wish to use this alias Lord_Of_Hayan, till i am old.Originally posted by dragg:walau, dont make a mountain out of a molehill.
you want to meet fireice just to talk about this?![]()
since wen m i nice?Originally posted by browniebaobao:dun be so bad la, piaker.