bump old threads is no problem, just dun bump xinyi threads.Originally posted by ctstalin:
go bump up old threads like lord of hayan lor![]()
i wanna see what happensOriginally posted by FireIce:if u do not want to use this account anymore, simply leave it and register a new nick
Xinyi xinyi...where are you?Originally posted by stellazio:bump old threads is no problem, just dun bump xinyi threads.![]()
That's what me like you for... (Next after my wife)Originally posted by FireIce:my ban button is for official business, not for u to play play
what rubbish, you always use it to play play without a valid reason.Originally posted by FireIce:my ban button is for official business, not for u to play play
me leh?? u dont like me?Originally posted by dork3d:That's what me like you for... (Next after my wife)![]()
Originally posted by aku1b0d0:me leh?? u dont like me?![]()
Me like FireIce, MissQi, Goth Mind more than you lah...Originally posted by aku1b0d0:me leh?? u dont like me?![]()
Hey, long time no see.Originally posted by the.owl:what rubbish, you always use it to play play without a valid reason.
wahaha! dats a gd one!Originally posted by the.owl:what rubbish, you always use it to play play without a valid reason.
Originally posted by dork3d:Me like FireIce, MissQi, Goth Mind more than you lah...![]()