this remind me quan yi feng. last time she hit and run also.Originally posted by Gunyandao:after come out jail cannot go into restricted areas and buildings like mediacorps, or even if they allow him to, want to go to certain places to shoot dramas, films also hard to get entry permit.
yah, might as well go back JIU HU.
singaporean actor.Originally posted by hellomotosxq:chinese man ?from china ?
zzz...that guy is a married man.Originally posted by ditzy:Huang Wenyong.![]()
Yah lor. l8r christopher lee BANG and run how.Originally posted by MrFugue:what an irresponsible hit and run driver lor how can fann wong feel safe with this kind of guy??![]()
where got? thot she involved with fighting in a bowling alley?Originally posted by freedom4ever:this remind me quan yi feng. last time she hit and run also.
I was thinking the same thing. Maybe he attacked Barney Gumble.Originally posted by nightzip:eh? the one who acted as Count Dracula?![]()
ya loh. don't know what fantasy period drama lah.Originally posted by FireIce:got new drama?
the simi cup one ah
if he is a bollywood star can...coz the victims r indian workers if im not wrongOriginally posted by Gordonator:definitely will be charged for both. unless the victim is a fan of his and decided to forgive and forget.![]()
he is a foreign talent from malaysiaOriginally posted by dragg:singaporean actor.
he acted in a lot of china-singapore collaborated dramas.

Y not Fiona Xie?Originally posted by ditzy:Huang Wenyong.![]()
No seriously, i dont give a damn whether he drink drives or not.Originally posted by Gordonator:from channel newsasia
SINGAPORE : MediaCorp artiste Christopher Lee has been arrested for drink driving.
At 4.15am on Sunday, police were alerted to a case of traffic accident at Serangoon Road.
The motorcyclist sustained injuries on his face and hands.
The pillion rider had injuries on his face and left leg. He was conveyed to the Tan Tock Seng Hospital.
Police said a Chinese man in his mid 30s had been arrested for drink driving.
He is currently released on bail and police investigations are on-going.http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/234491/1/.html
Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:LKY's son need to drive meh??
No seriously, i dont give a damn whether he drink drives or not.
i wonder if CNA would report it if LKY's son was caught drink driving