if driver is a rich man, the court will blame it on the haze.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Maybe the haze too heavy, blocked his view, that's why the accident happened.
He came out of the car, took a look and drove off, cuz it wasn't his fault. It's the haze.
Den u better off your PC and sleep too, dun disturb her...Originally posted by monoslayer:nah.. she sleep oreadi.![]()
Fann is so quarrelsome. Last time Ericia Lee witnessed her slapped boyfriend in the car park but Fann told reporter she didn't do it.Originally posted by Rock^Star:David "the botak gay" Gan shd just shut his mouth. Read in Life! today that Fann and Chris had a quarrel over the latter's drinking habits. Spoken from the horse's mouth.
She will slap him in the car park.Originally posted by Urroh:
She wont stand by her future husband meh??
If it was LKY, it'll easily be 28 pages ok.Originally posted by FireIce:why is this so big news and so many ppl concerned about it tt it can go 7 pages.
he is not even the person determining whether u get progress package next yr or not
Then if Chee Soon Juan?Originally posted by ditzy:If it was LKY, it'll easily be 28 pages ok.![]()
hmm... the timing wasn't good for him.Originally posted by spicy_kimchi:ahahas. chris this time star awards can go home empty handed liao larh. xD
more like infamous.Originally posted by pure_lotus:His Star Award can go home ... but he is even MORE FAMOUS now!
only stupid idiots drink, drive n kena caught.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I don't give a hoot about how many awards he's won. Only idiots drink and drive.
So is it alright to drink and cycle?Originally posted by monoslayer:only stupid idiots drink, drive n kena caught.
They're all idiots and I don't want to end up as a hood ornament on one of their cars.Originally posted by monoslayer:only stupid idiots drink, drive n kena caught.
of cos its NOT alrite! if driver bang into u oso the driver fault leh!Originally posted by markzz:So is it alright to drink and cycle?![]()
Well, its not often you get hit and run by a celebrity you know?Originally posted by pure_lotus:I dun feel sorry for him....
Say, the person he banged was your good friend, what would you feel..?
Would you be still be sorry for him. forgive him for drinking and driving...
and got away scott free (smiling) ...
and later go claim his glamourous star awards prize..
okok, local drama compere.Originally posted by pure_lotus:Celebrity ? errh...
Originally posted by ditzy:okok, local drama compere.![]()