u wear only ppl complain maybOriginally posted by FireIce:if wear hipster panty then let u see butt crack u oso complain e-xin
if wear thongs let u see whale tail u oso complain unsightly
Y do u like to wear underwear then?Originally posted by hendy0206:dun understand y gal like to wear low rise pants?
if wearing that, have to match with low rise panty too.. y some gals just dun understand they have to do it.
comments?
everyonw wear underwear, just that gals wearing low rise pants have to think wat type of panty they are wearing to match as well..Originally posted by Rock^Star:Y do u like to wear underwear then?![]()
Hmm ur right. ^^gives u benefit of the doubt^^Originally posted by hendy0206:everyonw wear underwear, just that gals wearing low rise pants have to think wat type of panty they are wearing to match as well..
right?
i agree with wat u say.. wear already than keeps hiding it with the hands...Originally posted by SGpork:that i got no complaint since its low in the first place..
but problem is..since they want to wear ..then why keep pulling up
or put 1 hand there..like that..why not just wear the normal 1?![]()
now aday i think gals wearing lower and lower... can reali feel not covering at all..Originally posted by mistyblue:it is too low or too short when you see hair...![]()
shave hair you also know ah...Originally posted by hendy0206:now aday i think gals wearing lower and lower... can reali feel not covering at all..
think most gals shave their hair so that can wear so low..
seems like pple complaint about you b4.......=X XDOriginally posted by FireIce:if wear hipster panty then let u see butt crack u oso complain e-xin
if wear thongs let u see whale tail u oso complain unsightly
ya mayb hahaOriginally posted by pipipopo:u wear only ppl complain mayb
guys and gals are diff.. do u mind ur panty seen by others?Originally posted by missqi:pls lah.
as if guys no wear low pants.
kns.
can see half the boxer.![]()
Wats low rise pants?Originally posted by hendy0206:dun understand y gal like to wear low rise pants?
if wearing that, have to match with low rise panty too.. y some gals just dun understand they have to do it.
comments?
I wear low pants... or is dat bermudas? Den can see a line of my undies...Originally posted by missqi:pls lah.
kns.
or is it didn't wear beltOriginally posted by missqi:pls lah.
kns.