how much is ur so call same pay??Originally posted by RaTtY8l:would u choose a job tat has not much career advancement opportunities but hav got great colleagues or would u choose a job tat has better prospect but much more stress? both job hav ard the same pay...
agreed!Originally posted by Ito_^:1st..
its hard to find good people to work with.
for me la.
everywhere the same lah, u will meet "cow, ghost, snake, deity". just dun learn si fei from them.Originally posted by browniebaobao:ah ratty~
that's what im asking myself also lol.
i chose a job that pays lesser but seems to have better prospects.
but colleagues seem to love politics and gossips leh.
thinking whether i should resign.
really getting more and more unhappy.
very bek chek lor.Originally posted by 798:everywhere the same lah, u will meet "cow, ghost, snake, deity". just dun learn si fei from them.
everywhere the same... u will be more heartbreak to see even ur friends n love one make use of u...Originally posted by browniebaobao:very bek chek lor.
u know ple talking behind ur back, u happy meh?
haiz.
yea for career or for happiness?Originally posted by browniebaobao:ah ratty~
that's what im asking myself also lol.
i chose a job that pays lesser but seems to have better prospects.
but colleagues seem to love politics and gossips leh.
thinking whether i should resign.
really getting more and more unhappy.
Originally posted by 798:everywhere the same... u will be more heartbreak to see even ur friends n love one make use of u...
it make me wondering why human beings are so selfish these days? why are there so many ungrateful pple around?
depends on ur ambition... if u seek nothing in life and jz take the same lousy pay since day 1 then go ahead n take great colleagues... but colleagues will still leave sooner or later so get a job tat u can be hapi n enjoy on the long term... i take the prospect...Originally posted by RaTtY8l:would u choose a job tat has not much career advancement opportunities but hav got great colleagues or would u choose a job tat has better prospect but much more stress? both job hav ard the same pay...
go for happiness ba.Originally posted by RaTtY8l:yea for career or for happiness?
sometime it's better to act blurr n be a fool n pretend nothing happen, just wen xin wu gui can already.Originally posted by browniebaobao:very bek chek lor.
u know ple talking behind ur back, u happy meh?
haiz.
haiz..Originally posted by 798:sometime it's better to act blurr n be a fool n pretend nothing happen, just wen xin wu gui can already.
everywhere the same, even friends also might talk behind each others' back, just dat the impact can damage the friendship or not.