I will sponsor!Originally posted by ^tamago^:how bout if the first reply of every crapbox happens to be non-pee, then can get free?
i sponsor any cowOriginally posted by MooKu:I will sponsor!
Provided that person has been posting regularly in this crapbox.
but noopi want bao chi shen mi gan.......Originally posted by laurence82:oh nose
means u can date tammy ler
he same
why u sexpose me?Originally posted by laurence82:oh nose
means u can date tammy ler
he same
whoa! so on! so spontaneous! i support u!Originally posted by MooKu:I will sponsor!
Provided that person has been posting regularly in this crapbox.
Nononono, the cow will pay for membership herself...Originally posted by laurence82:i sponsor any cow
oops
got only one cow in sgforums![]()
banana no genderOriginally posted by ^tamago^:why u sexpose me?![]()
i think we all gg to turn asexual soon. and try to clone ourselves by seperating into 2 look-alikes.
sponsor mi sponsor mi!!! i firstOriginally posted by MooKu:I will sponsor!
Provided that person has been posting regularly in this crapbox for at least 2 crapboxes.
bala papa ching ching ching!Originally posted by ^tamago^:whoa! so on! so spontaneous! i support u!
ive sponsored one regular poster liao. so cannot liao, wait tio scandal.![]()
Puppy!Originally posted by StarPuppy:cute name for a crapbox![]()
when i start working, no burdenOriginally posted by MooKu:Nononono, the cow will pay for membership herself...
...because cannot burden the banana with my frivolous wants...
I put it on my 10000 things to do b4 i dieOriginally posted by FireIce:pls put on ur to-do list
renew p-membership!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:whoa! so on! so spontaneous! i support u!
its not bala papa ching ching ching!Originally posted by laurence82:bala papa ching ching ching!![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:I will sponsor!
Provided that person has been posting regularly in this crapbox for at least 2 crapboxes.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:sponsor mi sponsor mi!!! i first![]()
no lah... it's don don.......Originally posted by laurence82:bala papa ching ching ching!![]()
sponsor me!Originally posted by ^tamago^:whoa! so on! so spontaneous! i support u!
Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
fun mah.

Originally posted by laurence82:when i start working, no burden![]()
yah horOriginally posted by MooKu:![]()
you are aladi pee member leh.
*kok*
that one ish bala mama ching chong chang!Originally posted by ^tamago^:its not bala papa ching ching ching!![]()