oh.. it's ok.. dun have to scold yourself if ya dunno...Originally posted by aku1b0d0:the word is:
Ta Ma De.
why u need to know leh?Originally posted by icebabe77:eh anybody came across patricia mok that $38 hair removal commercial ad or not??
that one is care wat huh? miss the word!! cant find on the web oso le..
help le!!
free lance waxing want or go ?Originally posted by icebabe77:of course is wan to go remove hair la... armopits hair... den dun have to keep shaving la... troublesome le
sure got good one?? whereOriginally posted by pqr:free lance waxing want or go ?
cheaper and just as good if u know professional ones
I PM you in a whileOriginally posted by icebabe77:sure got good one?? where
want to remove ur bush forever izzit?Originally posted by icebabe77:i wan permenant hair removal le, not waxing le
haha you never know....not only china woman dont shave their underarms french woman also ...afew year down the road more woman would be lazy to shaveOriginally posted by icebabe77:haha..since stone age till now, underarms hair have never been nice before, maybe u should start the trend of loving your girlfren with long underarms hair, and find a hair shampoo endorsement for her... maybe we girls might not even consider! haha..
you should watch talkingc0ck the movie.Originally posted by icebabe77:haha..since stone age till now, underarms hair have never been nice before, maybe u should start the trend of loving your girlfren with long underarms hair, and find a hair shampoo endorsement for her... maybe we girls might not even consider! haha..
i help u remove, 20 dollars only. But it's a traditional method.. hahaOriginally posted by icebabe77:eh anybody came across patricia mok that $38 hair removal commercial ad or not??
that one is care wat huh? miss the word!! cant find on the web oso le..
help le!!
oh i see.Originally posted by icebabe77:i wan permenant hair removal le, not waxing le
cellophone tape and pull?Originally posted by FBI:i help u remove, 20 dollars only. But it's a traditional method.. haha![]()
+1Originally posted by udontknowme:you should watch talkingc0ck the movie.
Threading?Originally posted by FBI:i help u remove, 20 dollars only. But it's a traditional method.. haha![]()